Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:thai buffet...
I have craving for thai steamboat now... The one at circular road not bad, quite cheap also...
jialat, i also got craving for roast pork noodle (viet) but got no time to go settle craving... these few days appt many many~
me ish back.
when to 만나?
me leaving for hkg on 27morn~
meet b4 then?
bought G7 mocha and irish cream
fancy name for security guard --> property protection officer
nearly 3 hour lunch >___>
ah fry ah, before 27th me fully booked...
next week will u be back, I shld be meeting 7-11 next week... can make small gathering also... I'm sure he'll be happy if u bring him some soju ![]()
davinchi I rike~ ![]()
Catchy song...
They tell me i drive car 6 hours can pass driving test liao.
huat ar
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:nearly 3 hour lunch >___>
ah fry ah, before 27th me fully booked...
next week will u be back, I shld be meeting 7-11 next week... can make small gathering also... I'm sure he'll be happy if u bring him some soju
me ish coming back on 1jun (night). 2jun gota test, and then i'm off to vietnam liao.
when is your meeting with 7-11? speaking of which, i have the faintest clue on how u guys look already~
hab been noticing LEDApple for the past few months.
they are damn underrated! and so damn good.
ulzzang ftw~
studio vr.s of 'SADNESS'
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HNhKqbmQidA&feature=related
sorry, but this was beyond sexae~
U flying to vietnam~~~~~
u wan fly how many times per month??? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
hab been noticing LEDApple for the past few months.
they are damn underrated! and so damn good.ulzzang ftw~
studio vr.s of 'SADNESS'
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HNhKqbmQidA&feature=related
sorry, but this was beyond sexae~
Ooo.
Is a not bad song.
But no time go follow all la. All the ah mao ah gou come up I use toes & fingers also cannot count
the most bizarre name is a smrt cabbie
christ heng
i thot it's typo sia but it's not ![]()
so epic on many different levels
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:U flying to vietnam~~~~~
u wan fly how many times per month???
as muchie as possible! ![]()
coz after not long it is a long period of slavery and confinement for moi hahah~
Originally posted by motoway:Ooo.
Is a not bad song.
But no time go follow all la. All the ah mao ah gou come up I use toes & fingers also cannot count
redheads <3
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:as muchie as possible!
coz after not long it is a long period of slavery and confinement for moi hahah~
oh, u finish ur poly riao ah??? U say tat time wan to show me ur project, or was it ur coursemate de... something abt redbull???
wah, time fly so fast ah???
wah i really cannot remember leh.
and yes, time flies.
time flies...
u are time
Hi time ![]()
oh guan wo pi shi loh~
i went suanthai deal for lunchie
food not bad
but most importantly, wely happy