Aiya, I think diff generation... moi ish generation of techno, so me prefer the old "Wrongful Meeting"
Here is Ayumi's version, same with Kim Gunmo...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEh5E5zl3iE
So me ish more to Lee Jung Hyun techno period actually... ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ciuIDV2XeQs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p99WemMmOTA
She's the original first person who sang to these tunes... alot of other sings like sammi chueng is copy actually ![]()
duguseyo?!?!!??!?!?!?!
madagascar 3 opens 7 jun yo!~
i like to move it move it~~~~~~~~
I presume ah fry also dunno Turbo???
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_JyT_EpFTM
hokay, a trivia, one of them is still quite popular today... ![]()
me is the post-dbsk kpop lover generation...
yes, the era starting from SNSD/SHINee and onwards...
when i listen to shinhwa, some of u not even born yet.
sheez... U no like HOT??? FINKL??? SES ?!?!?!? CSJH ?!?!?!?
this time round im going to order the tuakee de peach juice
and small cans of pear juice
and loads of instant noodles bcos omma and dongseng keep eating ![]()
eh i might look old, but i'm not that old hor.
and yes, those are a gen before me...
shinhwa will be holding concert in SG!
but of cos i is not going.
big bang depends on whether can get tix
MBLAQ one maybe will go
wtf
kpop again
can't believe i actually forgot to bring back pear juice with me.
ugh fug then i hab to go buy it in sg then...
or ask omma to buy back.
but was damn crazy, the luggage was 45kg... g.g.
cannot sai 进去~
i chanced upon this picture

who aH?
woken up by wu wu wind
just had my cold cold lao ban tao huay woots
TGIF!!!
BEIJING - A young couple allegedly buried an elderly woman who was hurt but still alive after she was hit by their car, in a case that has raised questions once more about moral standards in China.
The man and his girlfriend, both 25, were driving home after an all-night karaoke session on April 30 in eastern Zhejiang province when the accident happened.
He got out of the car to check on the 68-year-old woman, who was bleeding profusely, a person who saw the accident told Zhejiang newspaper City Express.
He then helped the victim, identified as Madam Fang, into his car, a black Santana, and said he would take her to hospital.
Meanwhile, the woman's son reported her missing after she failed to return home.
Two days later, on May 2, Madam Fang's body was discovered by workers at a construction site in Yuyao city.
'It's certain the woman was not dead when she was buried,' an officer from Yuyao public security bureau, who gave his name only as Zhou, told local media.
Police found an abandoned black Santana, which had bloodstains in the back seat. Its number plates were missing.
A week later, the man surnamed Tao and his girlfriend were arrested in her native province of Guizhou in south-west China.
'What's wrong with this society?' a netizen named Lianyang Wei lamented, in one of thousands of angry outbursts on Sina Weibo, a microblogging site.
The case reignited debate about the lack of morality in China and is the latest in a series of widely condemned 'hit and kill' accidents in recent years.
One of the most shocking involved 21-year-old music student Yao Jiaxin who, after knocking down a villager, stabbed her six times to make sure she died, back in 2010. He was sentenced to death and executed last year.
'Another childish and foolish murder, the Yao Jiaxin phenomenon is back,' said a netizen named 'health' on weibo.
Last October, a toddler was hit by two vehicles in Foshan, Guangdong province. Eighteen passers- by ignored the dying child. A rag-and-bone collector finally went to her aid. The girl died a week later.
Traffic accident compensation laws here have led some motorists to believe they will get off relatively lightly, financially at least, if the victim dies.
In the event of death, an errant motorist pays a one-time compensation. But if the victim survives, the motorist has to keep on footing the medical bills.
Local reports said Tao's family used to be well-off but their fortunes changed after Tao's father was involved in an accident and the family's entire savings went to the victim's relatives.
'I didn't want to follow in my father's footsteps,' City Express quoted him as saying.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:can't believe i actually forgot to bring back pear juice with me.
ugh fug then i hab to go buy it in sg then...
or ask omma to buy back.
but was damn crazy, the luggage was 45kg... g.g.
cannot sai 进去~
Fifi say near ur area gotch sell...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i chanced upon this picture
who aH?
shoooo long no see le ![]()
u click on someone de profile also will hab...
where can i bury noopig alive after knocking him down?
Tube passengers to get S$80 each after breakdown
Transport officials in London will be paying compensation to hundreds of people stranded on a subway line that is critical to the coming London Olympics.
Some 770 people had to get off their trains and walk through the tunnels on Wednesday evening because of troubles on the Jubilee Line, which is a critical artery for the Olympics.
Officials said yesterday that passengers affected by the chaos caused by the stranded train will receive £40 (S$80) each in compensation.
London Underground officials apologised but the problems only underlined concerns about transportation, especially whether London's vast and ageing transport system will be able to cope with the massive crowds coming to the Olympics. AP
How many S$80 we getting from SMRT? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:where can i bury noopig alive after knocking him down?
hmmm, off Bedok Jetty...
Say it's an unforunate accident, a honest mistake, happened only once in 50 years and please move on...
haahahahah i lurb kinect sport!
not only are we not going to get any compensation
we still have to foot the 900 million dollars for maintenance of MRT
but share dividends go to us or not???
Originally posted by laurence82:not only are we not going to get any compensation
we still have to foot the 900 million dollars for maintenance of MRT
but share dividends go to us or not???
Heard PTC is now comtemplating to increase the fare so that there will be money for maintenance... WTF shyt logic is that when they release soooooooooo much for dividends... this is really eat money sia...
Originally posted by laurence82:where can i bury noopig alive after knocking him down?
it's ok
u can jit tao bury him alive