oh no
tonight must eat with xdd ler
having a cup of G7 irish cream
(and lau ren, and lau ren xdd)
xdd dun eat beef
he very religious
except unless u treat him then he bo bian eat
got choice of chicken mah
i can treat him eat a lot of other meats ![]()
wey wey wey
u are not allowed to meet him
is he allowed to meet me?
Originally posted by FireIce:today is eat with your family day??
where we going tonite snoopig?
wtf u mean everybody got this??
ur office no send memo?
im having dinner with me dongseng after massage later
i shall find someone to go carnivore for lunch.
going out for lunch with 2 ladies.
dunnoe what they wanna eat~
carnivore dun bother... wait ah, i uploading foto... I show u the tmd long queue at carnivore...
Edited: Carnivore queue...

1 for 1 of cos lah
it's ok. i got time to Q.
but it wun be anytime soon.
i lined up a lotta other buffets liao
i had jajjang bokki for lunch.
the offer until when??
and plz, moi show u REAL burger...

check my twitter. i think july.
so no need to rush to eat now
i see sexy arms.
feeling sleepy.............
Originally posted by FireIce:ur office no send memo?
yesh have and i thot oni my one have lor chey
i had asian soup broth de hainanese fish maw soup
bery bery nice i think this is their nicest
next time my throat better and body not so heaty i want to try their assam fish
fish maw soup must eat from the former "kok kok" man selling bak chor mee at eunos... now he moved to upper changi road (which is still nearby)...
The fish maw soup is jin excellent...
next time when i cook it (will boil with ghor her bones this time)
it will be the really jin excellent
D3 connection sucks
anyway
for today eat your family day, we decide to chop someone up and eat curry
all pigs go where?