can we finish this crapbox tonight?
and have a nice name for once?
it's not locked yet?
all of u are permitted to go into page 82
in honour of laurence82
my butt and back pain from sitting down or lying down sia
must be aging
ated chicken curry
how do one describe singapore curry
coconut milky? spicy? a lot of chicken and potato?
no clue but my fav is creamy with coconut milk
i had masaji come back ler
and eating some kr beef bento from isetan supermarket
with my own kimchi and red wine
i like my curry chicken watery
i dun like it too lemak alamak
can we finish this crapbox tonight?
and have a nice name for once?
all pigs go where ler?
rambutans time
up up~~~
whenever fifi leave the forums unattended
it means she is dating some poor (not in monetray term) bloke
until some heart is broken again
maybe this time we will be lucky
and fifi will be married off soon
and will born babies and be 黄脸婆 soon
ok i am drunk
very long never see hello kitty
u king pig ah
i like my curry fragrant and thick cut of chicken meat with potatoes
not those spicy one
i pity the guy fifi is dating
if fifi become yellow face, means one, liver damaged?
can we have nice crapbox name once and for all?
oh i have an old packet of potato chips
but not nice ler
i will throw away becos i jus bgt a pkt of lays
but i too full dun feel like eating it now
(jus now got craving)
i will have lychee rose tea woots
nice crapbox name is like how
like
si laupig c liao cb?
or hougang losing it cb
or ccb pap cb