Sgforums is like retirement home - more for oldies.
Other forums are like the wild west - lots of action for the young ones. ![]()
Sgf, more than meets the eyes
Originally posted by charlize:Sgforums is like retirement home - more for oldies.
Other forums are like the wild west - lots of action for the young ones.
Originally posted by winsomeea:Agree with RockStar. There is no deny that it is getting boring as days pass by, come on, be with good spirit, face the fact la!
More and more forumers are missing. Sigh! Bubbly13, Midz, Callan, .maurizio13, a........ and the notorious gazelle the panty sniffer and more . . . .
Topics deleted , ban for no good reasons, facebook and other more attractive stuff for more selection, dats y people leave.
maurizio13 was very fun to read
Gazelle was very fun to disturb :(
There was still a stupidissmart who disappeared too, with all his wrong information and weird logic. I still remember him saying wikipedia is a reliable source of information. Wonder if he read the recent research report that wikipedia has a lot of wrong info
I am sure some of the people here have not seen the older layout before the big change(though not the oldest), here are some screen shots that i found.
This was me back when i only have 63 post counts, should be in november/december 2006

Still prefer the older type of thread replying style

Crapbox have been around for ages:

Lastly, the screenshot of the bugs we encounted back when this new layout was introduced:

haha i remember back in those days there were signatures.
Bring back the siggy!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I am sure some of the people here have not seen the older layout before the big change(though not the oldest), here are some screen shots that i found.
This was me back when i only have 63 post counts, should be in november/december 2006
Still prefer the older type of thread replying style
Crapbox have been around for ages:
Lastly, the screenshot of the bugs we encounted back when this new layout was introduced:
Now u many many post counts lol
And hmmm... where is Seotiblizzard?
Shhhhh..... ![]()
aiyah................just go to sammyboy forum better lah....................
over there, people can say anything also can.......................
can condemn PAP and LKY jialat jialat.......................can condemn religions jialat jialat............
Originally posted by Susanteo2011:aiyah................just go to sammyboy forum better lah....................
over there, people can say anything also can.......................
can condemn PAP and LKY jialat jialat.......................can condemn religions jialat jialat............
please be sensitive to other races
what talking you man ?
when i say anything about races ??
don't tell me if a Chinese become a muslim, he become an Arab ???!!!
u said anyone can say anything at the sammyboy forum
Actually many years ago it's not boring
We have our own sgforums shirt!

Originally posted by eagle:Now u many many post counts lol
And hmmm... where is Seotiblizzard?
I haven seen seoti for a long time
I remember he did came when we went for the steamboat buffet outing right?
Originally posted by FireIce:we had annual bbq
"had" ![]()
Only good thing, only reason i am staying, is because sgf very user friendly.
Speaking of shirts, I remember there was a sgf shirt site, where did that site go to?

^ those who were here long enough will remember this siggy

^ Troll with -1 post count

^ glitch when new sgforums first came out

^ our residential 555

^ Sgforums in 1999.
note the red bolded --> *FREE*

^ Sgforums in 2000

^ Laoniang at her best! ![]()

^ Another Fi classic!

^ Old sgforums chit chat
how do you know you are bored of something totally?
no matter what promotions, deals, discounts, different perspectives, you are not interested.
Is this how you will feel?
thanks
and yes, we had a Sgforums banner! Not some normal gathering hor, got banner one!