this?
or this

how now?
To you guys or gals.....
No doubt HWzone is highly participate, knn, the threads changes so fast that, everybody ended up posting nonsense.
And if one really read properly each thread, not difficult to find those "regulars" over there who just keep posting same things, same words, same gesture again and again, making it look like highly responsed, but is bull shit.
åŠ æ²¹, everybody here is the best..
dun say other ppl no good lah
not bery nice loh.
This thread is interesting.
Originally posted by lce:
Its a good feeling knowing these days I surf so little but I am still on people's minds and in the top 5.![]()
Originally posted by Hitman Chief(Thorium):
HEY Ditzy!i heard the aussies are getting canadians to boost up australias mineral resource sector now or a year ago.yes,thats right aussies are getting or got the canadians to immigrate over!it stated they get their entire canadians families into the apartments fully stocked with food in the fridge!len the airfare was paid by the companies!google it up under australia poaching canadians!
why arent u in australia now?they dumped you after learning your trade secrets?how stupid of u to offer them so much for so little !!!!!!!we may be loud so that idjits like u fully understand what human rights are and how stupid u have become from eating too much rice over 3 decades or so!
What has that got to do with me? I live and work in Singapore.![]()
Club 30 Banner, not sure if why do i have this

sgForums on the news some years ago:

Cleare pic of the "forums layout"

lol..
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Club 30 Banner, not sure if why do i have this
sgForums on the news some years ago:
Cleare pic of the "forums layout"
where you get that pic?
#sgcafe
very easy to get more forumers here one..........
share the profits from this forum with members.............
more people come............more adverts...............
they did - I'm still grateful for the P-membership - March 2017.
Let me start my club
Club 10. ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
they did - I'm still grateful for the P-membership - March 2017.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I haven seen seoti for a long time
I remember he did came when we went for the steamboat buffet outing right?
he still at chit chat crap box
Wah how long have some of you been in sgforum liao???
See our join date ![]()
Sgforum got ever hold meet up sessions de or not??
suggestion :- maybe if mod allow posting of nude pics - forum bcome more exciting.
Originally posted by speakoutfor:suggestion :- maybe if mod allow posting of nude pics - forum bcome more exciting.
not for me!