Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tsk... lao da de 7 years P member survery jin power...
I tot he was joking >___>
I don't know how many years .. it's 7 ar?
Originally posted by speakoutfor:suggestion :- maybe if mod allow posting of nude pics - forum bcome more exciting.
you want MDA to block this site? ![]()
Originally posted by JelloPoop:Sgforum got ever hold meet up sessions de or not??
and yes, we had a Sgforums banner! Not some normal gathering hor, got banner one!
Actually I find it hard to believe that I've been here in and out for more than 7 years already.![]()
How time flies.
I have been in sgforums for almost 2 years already. ![]()
i have wasted 13 yrs of my youth
2 and a half years of my life gone in here
Originally posted by charlize:How time flies.
I have been in sgforums for almost 2 years already.
19,919 posts since March 05 ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:How time flies.
I have been in sgforums for almost 2 years already.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
huai chiur nose getting longer and longer???![]()
sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Originally posted by single_alone:
19,919 posts since March 05
I only started using this account 2 years ago.
Really. ![]()
charlie is charlize
Originally posted by kenn3th:you want MDA to block this site?
They will go "Got such forum meh? Never heard of it " ![]()
woo next year 10 year anniversary ![]()
and my pee memebership is until 2017 ![]()
gong xi gong xi TJV... next year 10th year...
chiu wan organise buffet treat anot?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:where you get that pic?
If im not wrong, that was my design for the club 30 banner competition or sth like that
other pics i took them
org bbq outing.
again???
so have more prawn in stick photo ![]()
next year also 10 year for me
me will organise hi tea outing
xdd only
this time must upgrade
hold lobster
Merge with Sammyboy
I wanna go for BBQ~!