lol...
mine got sew or written Angel on it, so please dun pick my one hor.
angel youwrite name on your panties and bras - so notti.
*loves you*
who knows "she" also got install gps too..![]()
You pick also???
the panties has Milo written on it
dun take them
Originally posted by JelloPoop:Yao siew.. so kiasu you all…Write name when take out from washing machine ink also wash away ma..
people had it sewed on - use needle then can remove - takes minutes.
i used thermal printing to print my name on the panties hor
^^ fwah so big
!!! Can be counted as killer litter already!!
its a parachute. its a safe way to dispose of heavy killer litters from high rising flats. so the nexttime they throw it down, they tie the E cup bras like parachute on the bulk litter so they can land slowly thus reducing the momentum of gravity pull and render the deadly weight ineffective to hurt or kill
north is my territory k.
tell ur fren dun come here.
Lost property is stealing even if there forever.
If you care about your friend, just say it's illegal.
I suspect it is you who picks it or even steals it right off the corridor rack.
There is no BFF and the undergarments never fall.
its a crime
but if it's a silk skirt how?
will anyone take it?
just be careful don;t let a ferrai hit you while you picking it up, esp a red ferrari
not sure is it considered stealing but i think your friend may need to see a doctor for his fetish...
and what if the doctor happens to share your friend's fetish as well.................
Like the doctor who wear a V.J.C. uniform.???
Pervert alert!
Just wonder he picks up or steal undergarment. Eeee . . . . . . .
Originally posted by alize:Lost property is stealing even if there forever.
If you care about your friend, just say it's illegal.
I suspect it is you who picks it or even steals it right off the corridor rack.
There is no BFF and the undergarments never fall.
Think you are right, TS is the friend. ![]()
hw cm u hv pervie as bff.