Just curious, what if your identity in sgforum been exposed?
What will be your reaction? Seem like many's are keen to let people know who they are.
Looking forward for you guys/gals response.......
just get a new nick. what's so hard about that?
Oh, I mean real identity....of course some like to link to their FB, for many reasons, naive? Internet so dangerous....
Continue using
i have been exposed in another forums before
I think many people here have my facebook
Found this thread, so decided to ask here....
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/if-your-identity-exposed-edmw-3736619.html
For me....as long not sexposed....lol
take MC and annual leave and hide at home loh. one months 2 3 times MC - one week work 4 days only - shiok this type of job ![]()
every wuarter take one two weeks annual leave ![]()
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Just curious, what if your identity in sgforum been exposed?
What will be your reaction? Seem like many's are keen to let people know who they are.
Looking forward for you guys/gals response.......
Escape the country.
Originally posted by Nelstar:Escape the country.
You've given the best answer.
Anyway, don't be afraid. You're not some famous guy so people will forget about you after a year or so.
i will leave all social networking sites and destoryed my information for 5 months
Originally posted by Summer hill:i will leave all social networking sites and destoryed my information for 5 months
Can you help destroy my information in ICA?
Originally posted by Nelstar:Can you help destroy my information in ICA?
pay me 5million, i will head down to china and hired 50 professional hackers to destory it.![]()
cannot leave lah - i got family and kids to feed. my boast about having land in US is bullcrap 1 'big hole' talk during lunch k.
please i need this job *it alwasy works*
Internet only leh.....must escape meh.
That girl say something wrong at forum kanna dish out one look pretty leh....how? They can csi her so easily.
you can be stallked at internet - that 's why anything you do also they want to see what you write at internet. so here i can scold eveyone oin my company upside down - the stalk my activities even after work - they are a bnch of kaypoh lot.
here manager senior EEEE and AM - cum suck mine cock ![]()
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Internet only leh.....must escape meh.
That girl say something wrong at forum kanna dish out one look pretty leh....how? They can csi her so easily.
Who spread my photos?
Originally posted by Nelstar:Who spread my photos?
Seriously, isn't it better to keep our identity secret, than telling the whole world.....of course had to be responsible at what we write and post la....
i think if my cover's blown, might as well give me the sack. i also really hate working with so many silly and trash - sian, my working place like market place, lunch also people comment i cannot eat alone, report people anyhow do and say i never do my job, never give my share of the job to them to do. then got one gguy from millions of miles away alwasy see our silly report and ask every piece of rice must eat when givent to you, even when your body stomach is full must also finish ![]()
Oi trouble maker you sibei stress sibo? your previous 5 post talk about your work place de..u go conatct your HR la or go ministery of man power see your right..sounds like you tio work palce bully
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i think if my cover's blown, might as well give me the sack. i also really hate working with so many silly and trash - sian, my working place like market place, lunch also people comment i cannot eat alone, report people anyhow do and say i never do my job, never give my share of the job to them to do. then got one gguy from millions of miles away alwasy see our silly report and ask every piece of rice must eat when givent to you, even when your body stomach is full must also finish
Come...come....
Originally posted by Ihatemen:What if ones becomes rich and famous one day? They don’t want any gossips or scandals to haunt them.
True also, stircurry LHL also play forum, now he even start FB...lol
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Come...come....
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
True also, stircurry LHL also play forum, now he even start FB...lol
Originally posted by Ihatemen:
Unless a person can earns my trust totally, I can reveal myself by removing my cloak
Do not trust me....I'm a man, your nick.........lol
Originally posted by Ihatemen:
Unless a person can earns my trust totally, I can reveal myself by removing my cloak.
Cloak.