Originally posted by JelloPoop:Oi trouble maker you sibei stress sibo? your previous 5 post talk about your work place de..u go conatct your HR la or go ministery of man power see your right..sounds like you tio work palce bully
becasue i wrote here say they stupid mah. so they not chiok. cum sack me lah, what's taking them so long? make HR job difficult for what. sack me lah ![]()
Originally posted by Ihatemen:
Haha..very tempting to join the dark forces..
the more i read your nick, the more it reads like 'i ate semen'. ![]()
huh? u wrote here then they saw?
dun want lah.... if that happened.... then i will get alot of pm from gals asking me for fling lor.. i scared leh..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):dun want lah.... if that happened.... then i will get alot of pm from gals asking me for fling lor.. i scared leh..
You might also get pms from guys who want you for a fling.
just continue & continue..
a classic example would be hittyman himself..
Originally posted by QX179R:just continue & continue..
a classic example would be hittyman himself..
Si mi Si Hittyman?
Hittyman already expose himself so many times. All his name is Hitman this Hitman that. Obvious isn't it?
And he keeps on rambling about his engineering problems and his dumb life in Australia and his step father.
There is no secret.
now is aka pacman..![]()
Sexpose....... it is inevitable..
Bo dai ji la....just curious on forum, see, I eat until this age than read forum...maybe my son is here also? Lol....that will be funny, imagine meet up...
u is hw old?
Can be yr grandpa, you think how old??
hi angel, i 50yo cheeko peh
Ok, let's put it this way, my son this year Sec 2...the little girl still mummy, mummy.
This age tend to expose to world of internet...so try on myself..start to post at Taxi Driver, obviously I'm one..
Just every parent concern, can't really know what's his nick in cyberspace, but so far here still ok la....
Fireice very strict, good on that...my age? In Army, I'm in temasek green...throw the uniform on the floor can stand straight one...lol and my time General Uncle Choo our CDF...LHL still young punk, officer cadet, silver spoon...lol
Whole lot of lies in this world, intelligent soucing is my protocol...
Unless a person can earns my trust totally, I can reveal myself by removing my cloak.
cloak = panty?
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:hi angel, i 50yo cheeko peh
Hi, i know, got money or not?
From The Bourne Ultimatum toThe Bourne identity.
me tink u can be gd frd wif auntie jerryyan.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me tink u can be gd frd wif auntie jerryyan.
Who's auntie jerryyan? I know my wife also within this forum, the thrill is, I don't know her nick and she don't know mine....fun right?
Originally posted by lce:cloak = panty?
Cloak=panty? Panty for woman? Ihatemen is woman!!!!
Originally posted by lce:cloak = panty?
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Cloak=panty? Panty for woman? Ihatemen is woman!!!!
Darth varder cloak...Come and join the dark side with me forever...
tot we always do it the the dark? or watever side it maybe
parnie is somewhere among the posters here! ![]()