Wah, business class really different class wor. Cabin staff greet u by name, u dont need to tell them, they already know.![]()
Wider selection of drinks, even the coffee, and tea, got all the variations, and is high class brand one wor.
I didn't really give a hoot about the silverkris lounge, its like a free for all lounge, help yourself to the snacks, and drinks.
I am really considering taking business class to seoul, for my july august holidays.![]()
If I were single, I won't even hesitate loh.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:for snoopig's breakfast
�太会�这�
since m sq mentioned, i think maybe i go there walk walk
dinner is BK turkey bacon double.
somehow mcspicy no interest me
mcspicy now $3 hor
worth it or not
i think i tried once nia
bery long ago
since i have no impression tt i like it, then im not going for it
if $2 maybe i try again
i like mcspicy
some auntie made bng kuey for me
so changed plan
came home eating freshly steamed hand-made bng kuey woots
me like soon kueh and 水晶包
Originally posted by FireIce:pweety travel partner oso?
no lah.
another guy, my age...
i also like 水晶包
v long nvr eat oredi
i dunno where else have except tiong bahru mkt
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:oh, ah fry got pwetty travelling companion le ah?
then moi dun need intro pwetty girl to ah fry le...
siao lah u haha
and though i'm sharing a room with a guy, i dun mean that hor.
eeks this is turning out to sound so wrong~
Originally posted by FireIce:every time i go togi i will order the pear juice
i think is $3 or $4 for a glass
(but still haben found out they is use which brand one.....)
so i think 1.5L for $6.50 is wu hua oredi
check whether it is the nonghyup brand.
but this brand only found in gangwon province though leh...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also like 水晶包
v long nvr eat oredi
i dunno where else have except tiong bahru mkt
gu chia zui tt food centre have
i think there is one at telok kurau but dunno exactly where
the A B C D E F G one of the lanes de shop
travelling partner sprain (i think) his leg.
now going 跌打~
[note: thx fi for the notice, and edited as such]
n cold compress...
dunnoe what to hab for dinner now...
metal hit?????
she be 跌打 (die1 da3)
omma oso zek tio back.
just went to see doc.
Originally posted by FireIce:gu chia zui tt food centre have
i think there is one at telok kurau but dunno exactly where
the A B C D E F G one of the lanes de shop
A B C.... near my house leh!!!! find out for me leh......................
best is if i know how to make ![]()
but i know auntie who can make bng kuey and another auntie who can make ang ku kuey
(both will teach me 1)
but dunno any 水晶包 auntie ![]()
the ang ku kuey auntie taught me the buah keluak dish (gave me recipe all, plus bought for me the ingredients the first time i made)
so warm, fark
i washed my car
so most likely it's going to rain, ccb
(everytime like that)
not cooked with tt area lah
every CNY got go bijit relative there
then he will tapao many many boxes
but these few yrs no go tt relative house liao i think his children 闹分家 then the 气氛 in the house not bery good, so no invite us to go. or else bery awkward dah.
Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, business class really different class wor. Cabin staff greet u by name, u dont need to tell them, they already know.
Wider selection of drinks, even the coffee, and tea, got all the variations, and is high class brand one wor.
I didn't really give a hoot about the silverkris lounge, its like a free for all lounge, help yourself to the snacks, and drinks.
I am really considering taking business class to seoul, for my july august holidays.
Please don't take SQ's premium classes to ICN. It is a waste of money...
If you flying from ICN, you can go to the Hub Lounge, which is a pay-for-use lounge but you get free F&B, WIFI and Internet-enabled PC usage, and showers after that one-off payment. SQ uses a contracted lounge (which should be Asiana), so there is no point paying that premium.
And SQ's catering for ICN is nothing fabulous. Tried and tested.
today fifi no go pak tor?
telok kurau there ä¸€æ ‹ worth how much ah
average 都� $2+m loh
depending big small