passed by HG just now and still seeing quite a lumber of ppl wearing light blue shirts
relli sibeh on sia
but no one ^5 wif me
breadtalk garlic bread not bad
i bot becos the sweet-looking pinoy keep yelling....... garlic bread 2 for 2 dollars~~~~
mcd de frappe mocha has a weird taste
who miss me so much?
whole day poking Notie bcos of the ICS update
still trying to make things work correctly
stupid fifi
u might as well dun come home
this is home..... truly.......... where i know i must be............
got on sq866.
last seat.
now in macau slacking in pwetty hotel room wif travelling partner...
pweety travel partner oso?
oh, ah fry got pwetty travelling companion le ah?
then moi dun need intro pwetty girl to ah fry le...
the more the merrier.
tok to ajuma (relli korean auntie) on the fone
bery funny
me broken korean, she broken english
but still can tok and settle things ![]()
my carton of instant noodles coming
and oso crushed peach juice and pear juice
for snoopig's breakfast
w00t~
loot has arrived. ![]()
fwah, tak boleh tahan, I go buy pear juice last week from 10kkj...
DAMN expensive for the 1.5L... then again, small can already expensive le >___>
u buy from which shop?
isit $6.50 for 1.5L?
and $1.10 for a can?
I buy at vivo is 1.40 per can...
and ya, 1.5L is $6.50...
every time i go togi i will order the pear juice
i think is $3 or $4 for a glass
(but still haben found out they is use which brand one.....)
so i think 1.5L for $6.50 is wu hua oredi
different... togi beri asspensive... somemore u go resturant, normal drinks already expensive le...
hmmm, long time no go togi eat le... I also feel like go tanjong pagar tat bbq shop eat many many... hard to find time...
I like togi de seafood pancake... jin delicious... but togi de galbi too sexpensive le, cannot spam :(
togi considered affordable compared to other kr restorans for the same fare
me standard order is a beef bibimbap, potato pancake, pear juice
no jiak seafood pancake?? the seafood pancake really good...
the seafood soup in the pot thingy really taste beri "seafood"... got crab inside... but I think not everyone will like becoz the seafood taste/smell really strong...
Ya, if u compare, togi is cheaper then the simi auntie Kim @ thompsom...
the other one i like is The Corner Place
got buffet got ala carte.
the corner place is at where???
I like the one at tanjong pagar... the bbq place... korean family open de...
marina sq
foodcourt level de corner
oh...
outside foodcourt one ah?
Last time before reno, I like the korean food in the foodcourt, beside the japanese stall de...
Both Jap and KR stall de saba fish ish jin delicious~ and best buy also, cheap somemore...
if im in MS, i would either be at sukiya or IT
eh. changing appetites still alive??
changiing appetites is the carls jr/cartel tt stretch
bery long no go to MS
bet many things changed