Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey wey
are u really forcing me to have hi tea with fifi????
what if she says "yes"? ![]()
do i really care if she say yes no maybe baby???
wat yes no maybe
she says now now now
come come dont shy.....................
travelling companion still asleep...
but gut morlings world!
I love you like a love song babyyyyy
I love you too like a love song babyyyyy
all pigs
last week we lance to Boyfriend
i almost died of listening to the song repeated times
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i 一辈å� also no money to buy.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:travelling companion still asleep...
but gut morlings world!
Originally posted by FireIce:last week we lance to Boyfriend
i almost died of listening to the song repeated times
the song boyfriend ah hahahaha~
and izit the kor one or the bieber one LOL
and yes the boyfriend (song) by boyfriend (band) is quite erm... eekx~
I cringed badly~~~
it is one of those kind of songs where you wouldn't want to intro a new friend into kpop. absolute disaster and one would cring in the first five seconds. ![]()
the JB one lah
tts why i almost died
but then his voice now relli much better lah
sarang bi tonite is finale
suju will have another album this yr before leader go army
2ne1 oso
wah liew. bery busy sia.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
sorry ah gui... will burn more money for u next time...![]()
ji tao burn ä¸€æ ‹ lah.
4storey one
swimming pool additional charge
lift additional charge
Originally posted by FireIce:ji tao burn ä¸€æ ‹ lah.
4storey one
swimming pool additional charge
lift additional charge
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ah fry tired ouy ur travelling companion... sometimes when travelling, must take care, too much physical activities, tired out le then cannot out walk walk...
is there a double meaning attached to this? ![]()
burn a catalog first
then he will 托梦 tell u which one
maybe he can order online oso
fb twitter n utube banned in cheena.
fug.
listening to cn blue MVs thru the fake utube, ukuu~
fugging lousy sia the quality~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:is there a double meaning attached to this?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:fb twitter n utube banned in cheena.
fug.
listening to cn blue MVs thru the fake utube, ukuu~
fugging lousy sia the quality~
they are the aliens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:the JB one lah
tts why i almost died
but then his voice now relli much better lah
He quite sexy now leh..
dont know because really becum goot looking or because pocket more money thats why i think good looking ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:they are the aliens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i might still wanna punch my monitor if he suddenly pops out
I am not going to put Boyfriend in my ipod though.
I got I i love you like a love song baby re pe pe pe peatttt