Boobiessssss galore....
HAhahah but otherwise, still a good show.
actually the first thing i noticed was the hair or rather the styling of it. i wish i had those curls at the end.
shit i am such a man ![]()
bbbbbbbooooooooooobbbbbbbbbbbiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeesssssssssss
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
they have their own fb, utube and twitter...
Cardboard Land, everything they also can copy... In times of alien attacks, I think they can also copy alien techs...
Originally posted by motoway:He quite sexy now leh..
dont know because really becum goot looking or because pocket more money thats why i think good looking
i think he underwent PS leh...
Originally posted by cassie:actually the first thing i noticed was the hair or rather the styling of it. i wish i had those curls at the end.
going out nao~
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:bbbbbbbooooooooooobbbbbbbbbbbiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeesssssssssss
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:i think he underwent PS leh...
where where?
Look the same leh..
I think Zac efron got go..
but honestly, PS is so yesterday. If my friend go, I also wont bat an eyelid...
me no PS
bcos cannot afford
Noob... U wan boobies, U shld have went Super Import Nights over the last weekend...
but I'm sure if U go over clubsnap, u shld be able to find lotsa pics from the tiko dslr-er over there...
didn't went ![]()
I use to have a private set of boob collection.
But the girl didn't like me ![]()
Ish an investment yo
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:didn't went
I use to have a private set of boob collection.
But the girl didn't like me
I read that sentence & wondered for quite a bit also lol
I ish happy when I click on page 14 I see chio face immediately at the top of the page hahahahhahaha
Originally posted by motoway:I read that sentence & wondered for quite a bit also lol
I was talking about Plastic Surgery la.
tskkkkkkk acid
U only live once yo.
Value up = good.
Lao kok kok liao depreciate must accept. but ar least during youth u had a high value.
Machiam HDB flat liddis - after 60 year lease no one wan buy liaos
Originally posted by motoway:I read that sentence & wondered for quite a bit also lol
same here! then next question in my mind was how was it valued!
wtf is a "private set of boob collection"![]()
means a girl with nice boobs lor
It's a "C" cup girl with nice figure. i want to rest my head on her lap and sleep ![]()
crap it's close to 7pm and i still have some way to go. work wise.
tonight after midnight u all can gib me kiss, hug or even s3x