nope, not me. get it from xdd
si laupig should get 1 of these and become east sider
http://dbss-belvia.sg/?gclid=CIWJ98rMpbACFQR66wodR3fjXQ
intro u becos i really wanted it but found out tt i'm not eligible ![]()
Mooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
u can gib me as birthday pressie
who?
cassie lor who
if u dun å…»your xdds, you can afford it
tsk
i wonder where is xdd tonight
gallivanting again
oh not yet 35
damn
i only 1 xdd to feed
the rest is go out with them but they pay their own selves
so warm
i had masarji
whole body oily but must wait to shower, pui
but it was damn shiok
he wants from xdd, not me la
so warm so warm ccb
but i dare not turn on my fan
why not?
back.
won't say it was a very very fruitful day.
and my legs hurt.
Originally posted by motoway:where where?
Look the same leh..
I think Zac efron got go..
but honestly, PS is so yesterday. If my friend go, I also wont bat an eyelid...
i dunnoe.
it just feels diff. and it is not that kind of grow-then-change kind...
me planning PS anyway. very common alreadi
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:PS not exactly an investment. It does boost up your value after certain expenses but the value still depreciates over time like normal assets… U only gain like limted payout…
all investments got depreciation and amortisation mah...
it is just somehow and when that happens...
ok besides gold (and precious metals/commodities).
ijjit some big piggy's birthday ah
want hugs or kisses or s3x
(fifi do your job)
im too tired.
im going to shower then read book then zzz.
saengil chukaeyo lau ren
u share the same bday as yoona.
i think i å…«å—ä¸�å�ˆ with someone
always kena some bad thing with tt person
hmm..........
i think i need to wear red underwear when we meet.
tt GD mushroom head looks bery similar to hongki (jeremy) in he's beautiful and eunhyuk in mr simple
but then, it's jiyong. so any sai on him looks good.
this is for fry-si to spazz
Originally posted by FireIce:this is for fry-si to spazz
alamak.
cannot view.
no thx to china's great firewall...
what is it about?
some kiss, some sex, some hug also can