See if they can recruit some chio ah lians or not.
Base on the way they work sure cannot get things done la.
I request to join their group so long liao also no accept.
Like teacher ask them do homework so long liao also haven do.
Intend to tell them about stop schooling and come out work, tell them i have friends never study o level now also big boss, I think im going to have bad karma.![]()
good for u
>clap clap<
lau ren tonite is �醉�归
Thank you fifi for your encouragement!
I suddenly feel so motivated to help them!
i will be drunk on friday
table reserved for 20 people for my bd celeb
wtf
and i am home
woots
birthday lunch treat at Marina Bay Financial Centre Youmenya Goemon, i only eat theirs and Pastamania pasta, other place i dun eat
then back to MBFC Thai restaurant for dinner by my close colleague
dinner was at sun with moon wheelock
with 2 old friends
that place going strong
but it's like always meet-up old old friends then will go there
fifi will stalk u
its sad
whole world wish me happie birthday
except da ge and xdd
am i the only one loving seungri more and more now??????
fifi keep saying this today
ok. good for u
>clap clap<
like a retard
tsk noopig
I have skin infection from rafting the other day. :(
i swear by snail cream now
it has some properties which my skin is lacking
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi keep saying this today
ok. good for u
>clap clap<
like a retard
so tt we are compatible
#ReplaceBandNamesWithTits
big bang first popped in my mind ![]()
weekend is nearing.
so fast yo.
Tabbie no batt
cannot finish watching the last 2 ep of Sarang Bi
=\
tomarlo going hk.
comtemplating cutting my stay and coming back tomarlo instead of der 1st.
dat means i dun tour HK at all...
买东西�东西买东西�东西
time to zzz.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:tomarlo going hk.
comtemplating cutting my stay and coming back tomarlo instead of der 1st.
dat means i dun tour HK at all...
HK is great! you shouldn't cut short the visit! food, shopping etc
tot can go siu zui
but it looks bery gloomy now
and i have errands to run later
how come sleep always not enough........................
Originally posted by FireIce:#ReplaceBandNamesWithTits
big bang first popped in my mind
Aziatits sounds not bad also
but last nite i no play with the trend
oh yah. must remind myself check out teen top new song.