fwah fifi im accepted into the group
their command of english seems to be so much better than mine siol
i think i must start improve my english....what have i been doing in school last time...![]()
fireice when bringing me home? ![]()
we can have �弟�![]()
ok. good for u.
>clap clap<
What about our �弟�?![]()
cook lunch
eat lunch
go lib
for miss mo to spazz

omg. this look..............................
would be nicer if he was not clothed
though i dunno how they will 处� the armpits.
Originally posted by FireIce:
Sibeh gay looking.
Kyuhyun looks better!
I dun like dis neh.
I like his hair in the video teaser. Sho hawt
Ma de work damn busy
I am excitedly waiting for Monster
Hey I just met you, and this is crazyyyyyy, now here;s my number - so call me maybe!!
SO HOTTTTTT 
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fwah fifi im accepted into the group
their command of english seems to be so much better than mine siol
i think i must start improve my english....what have i been doing in school last time...
Just finish my driving lesson, weather outside very hot
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Dey, u intro them here??? http://sgforums.com/forums/3545/topics/453244
No la dey, they posted here ytd and i joint thier facebook group. Now they said it is conpulsory for all members to write an email to moe.
Damn stress i now only sec2 need write letter, just now in school my chinese teacher scolded my whole class for being noisy. Then she scold me for not doing my homework, i almost cry sia ![]()
Then my friend laugh at me
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Pillow ready to drive XMMs around… and maybe ride…
I fail my tp once last year sia
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:No la dey, they posted here ytd and i joint thier facebook group. Now they said it is conpulsory for all members to write an email to moe.
Damn stress i now only sec2 need write letter, just now in school my chinese teacher scolded my whole class for being noisy. Then she scold me for not doing my homework, i almost cry sia
Then my friend laugh at me
pillow is learning to drive gals crazy si boh..
i know le fifi like chio bu boys.
Hahahhahahahahaha
I like em men with tattoos