soohyun all along is the chubby type
but his legs like so skinny............ and fair...........
JJ project Bounce is quite addictive
shake it and shake it for me~~~~~~~~~~~~
it's friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:
lol she fail so badly ![]()
it sounds like... erm, hahahah~
konglish, *sigh*
Originally posted by FireIce:soohyun all along is the chubby type
but his legs like so skinny............ and fair...........
that i hab to agree...
gute morgen!
morn〜
Originally posted by FireIce:
PLEASE GIVE ME COCK HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH
i wonder how to order a large cola.
Hahaha jin funny ma.
I go share w my korean hwens.
I no car here. Sibeh the farquing jia lat
long time no go jipoonese buffet.......................
Oh woe is me, stuck in HCM airport till my flight at 1945 tonight. But its ok, the best thing is I am outta that stupid place.
I had pho for breakfast the past 5 days, not including my lunch just now. HCM was not my final destination the past 5 days.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~::O
u go HCM city, no jiak pho?!?!??!?!?!? no jiak roast meat pho!??!?!? no jiak seafood in the market??? the place might stink abit but is a treasure cove for food!!!
and vietnamese silk!
I hving nice tea, with procecco
Life's good
quiet afternoon in the office, a lot of the bosses are away today
Threw my luggage in the locker, and found a nice place to park, and charge laptop. Must tahan till early check in.
i think my ICS 4.0.3 got bugs.
for messaging.
read the msg oredi but the icon still have "1" there
and me no like the text input box auto pop up when i access msg from notification.