I personally think the phở gà in hanoi tastes better than in hcmc...
the northern variant phở bắc also tastes more tangy, i think
you guys make me wanna plan a visit to see my friend in hanoi
going out to buy some stationery later~
jagiya in beijing..........
today went dentist (2nd last time)
then shop tangs
had english afternoon tea (sheraton)
then shop pp and collected laundry
very shiok day
but bought another bag ![]()
uob cc very good fror sheraton
perpetually 1-for-1
i had 2 portions of procescco (woots!!!!!!!!!!!)
2 portions of savoury
2 scones (total 4) with the OMG CLOTTED CREAM!!!!!!!!!! (that was why i was there)
and then packed all the sweets plus two more scones for my mummy
service very good
tangs citi cc also very good
my bag was 490
less 30% becos of GSS (and the stupid kns wbd reno)
and i got 31 bucks inside
deduct oredi i get another 31 bucks
makes you feel really good and less guilty
best pho in the universe is in adelaide central market
covelli (italian bistro and wine bar) in central is nice
I am going to regret taking this flight, half the flight full of kids, arrrrggghhhhhh.![]()
I think i made a big mistake of doing internet check in and changed my seat while at it.
i think i need a large cock now *thirsty*
shall i have lychee rose or cock
hmmm looking at flights to bkk for next mth
bery good.
daiso now oso have leticias as cashiers.
they are everywhere
where at this hour? i also want
hor fun also can
wooo york until 11pm
but i prefer grand cock can eat until song
anyway
i'm sleepy oredi
wah fifi allow the who to post the student thing on aunt agony liao ah
i am awake
omg, party went crazy
I is so bored without car.
Supposed to go rock climbing but no transport go.
knnbccbbbbbb
finally finished sarang bi
sweet ending
shd i start on rooftop prince after holyland?
cant hitch a ride from a friend?
lol no friend here