Originally posted by cassie:hmmm looking at flights to bkk for next mth
fly scoot lorh ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:I hate my driving instructor. I drive wrong never tell me just slam the break.
knnbccb ah bu neh neh

HOLY.
SHEESUS!
*nosebleed*
if someone sends me a postcard like that i think i will just flip over and die...
Today saw guo liang and quan yifeng
when i was thinking whao he is quite tall and handsome
someone exclaimed next to me to her boyfriend "whao he is quite tall and handsome"
the LA is lorong ah-soo?
yeah. i saw the kiseop pic just now in train and i had to control not to do the fangirl squeal.
VIPs! spazz time!
Monster MV
despite all the kuku hairstyles (except TOP), the whole effect of the MV is............ wow~~~~
Tomorrow im doing videography for wedding reception.
SO long no do video. Scared siol. nvm free service they can't complain.
they dun have videographer also
mai fuck up ppl's wedding hor.
i scared i fall down then knock over the cake
then my hand clip the decorative curtains the curtain fall then hit the candles then catch fire.
after that the no one can escaape all die inside the place
9th june im doing sound for birthday party, that one earn more money and easier job
just make sure the song they play pounds everyone's chest and the crowd auto high can liao. but long term bad for my hearing
sian
so hungree nao...
neber ate dinner~~~
remember to charge ur battery
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i scared i fall down then knock over the cake
then my hand clip the decorative curtains the curtain fall then hit the candles then catch fire.
after that the no one can escaape all die inside the place
9th june im doing sound for birthday party, that one earn more money and easier job
just make sure the song they play pounds everyone's chest and the crowd auto high can liao. but long term bad for my hearing
sian
hopefully you're not in the same wedding reception as me! ok, kidding!
morning all pigs
esp noopigs, fipigs, kingpigs
morlingz all...
how come got new pig
Originally posted by cassie:hopefully you're not in the same wedding reception as me! ok, kidding!
Mine is wedding for an indian couple, are you attending an indian friend's wedding reception?
Anyway today im doing for an 'added' service for my friend, so there's no charge, so no stress.
Aim is to also try to get the couple to rent speakers for me for their future outdoor events
what to do, times are bad, need to find some ways to earn cash
ommoni flying back from daehan on the 7th.
ack.
in viewe of the Diamon Jubilee
Today I am maria ![]()
come clean my place too
lai lai come clean my place as well
Ish big bang leh!
YG FAMILY FIGHTING
just watched monster..
scares me abit
how come this taeyang has 2 bbq corns on his head -.-