i like rock climbing
but nt good for those with big boobs and big butt
alamak! you mean you go rock climbing on your own...usually i mean. no public transport?
as if fifi got big boobs big butt
My gay friend just laugh at me say I am flat.
Very the upset.
The public transport here is shit. Like really shit. Hahaha.
No wonder all americans drive.
I use this to get around (unfortunately)
cute device but i guess it only works for short distances
get a swaveboard.

æ‰æ�¥æ‰åŽ» will have firm butt and thighs
looks a bit like power plate
Originally posted by FireIce:get a swaveboard.
æ‰æ�¥æ‰åŽ» will have firm butt and thighs
I think I will take 10 years to reach the super market with this lol
think of it this way.......... when u reached the supermarket, u have a super perky butt ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I am thinking of getting my dad a car gps unit, because I got my mum an ipad. Opinions?
father day pressie?
he's always out and about (and getting lost?)
Originally posted by FireIce:think of it this way.......... when u reached the supermarket, u have a super perky butt
And I will be 60 years old by then ![]()
Ok i am gonna go crazy with bootcamps.
Cause I am a fatty ass
I may just book a hostel in San Franc. LOL
si motor not in milan ma?
i jus join lucky draw, prize is to go milan leh
bao same ipad amount as ang pow more practical lor
lunch done. siesta time!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:si motor not in milan ma?
i jus join lucky draw, prize is to go milan leh
change lo change lo!
change to USA dis time di
i going to another party liao
partay partay all day long
Originally posted by motoway:change lo change lo!
change to USA dis time di
only like 1 month in milan and changed 2 houses geez
AND SO GOOD DE NOW GO US!!!
i also got go US
- upper serangoon
hahahhaha i LOL-ed at Upper serangoon.
I hate my driving instructor. I drive wrong never tell me just slam the break.
knnbccb ah bu neh neh
i think i'll go exercise
no more exercise for the day; did 20km this morning