teen top likes alotta pelvic movements.
this is........ FWAH~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
http://youtu.be/FBi0tattU10
Originally posted by cassie:eh i thought his "fav" or rather most visited destination is australia.
anyway, are you back in sg?
back in sg since the 31st nite.
likely flying off again.
Vietnam i guess.
SAT Collegeboard also sending my SAT result to Kangwon National U.
Whuat?!
I put Seoul Nat U, Korea U and Yonsei U as my three choices, then on-line out pop a fourth KNU though I left it out on the application/registration form.
LOL ![]()
Ok lah, four for the price of three. ![]()
I will really laugh (and faint) if KNU actually sent me a letter of acceptance. ![]()
how come not go sungkyunkwan and be SJK hoobae
Gonna take half day off tomorrow for some me time.
afternoon
Just purchased diablo 3 online, now downloading.
just clicked to see VS semi-annual sale
im dead.
8gb downloaded in 1 hour, just gotta love fibre. And using wifi somemore, sweet.
the chaser 原� is not easy to lance yo............................
Originally posted by FireIce:how come not go sungkyunkwan and be SJK hoobae
SKKU a bit not foreigner-friendly...
And they are known for their business courses... Which I'm not too interested in.
SJK also graduate liao...
And for some weird reason, SKKU is not listed on the SAT Collegeboard list of registered universities.
Nebermind.
The
Seoul N. U.
Korea U.
Yonsei U.
is/are still better choice/s.
SKY Unis also more prestigious~
i eating fridge-cold durian with small seeds woots
dun kiss me later.
*muackssss*
>slap snoopig<
Back from the event.
And i didn't knock over the wedding cake!
IU's Lost Child MV is damn spooky...
But Cheondoong at the end was jjang!![]()
am learning how to ID the infinite boys
dongwoo resembles mblaq lee joon
sungjong a bit like mblaq mir
L the seh like kim bum
woohyun like the dongseng of shinee jonghyun
hoya....looks like taiwanese boy band type more than korean
sunggyu like jay park.....
sungyeol. eh. no comments. not too bad. not tt good
Originally posted by FireIce:am learning how to ID the infinite boys
dongwoo resembles mblaq lee joon
sungjong a bit like mblaq mir
L the seh like kim bumwoohyun like the dongseng of shinee jonghyun
hoya....looks like taiwanese boy band type more than korean
sunggyu like jay park.....
sungyeol. eh. no comments. not too bad. not tt good
LOL when I started monitoring this group, by 30mins I already knew who was who.
Ok maybe I'm too crazy liao. LOL. ![]()
sometimes ah, before and after make-up or hair style diff will look bery diff leh
like me. haha~
so i have to make sure i ID rite one
for the choreo
so tt i can keep track who is who and who move where and who lance which part.
took me quite a while to learn suju members oso
tt time i can oni ID shindong ![]()
no prob with u-kiss leh
they all bery distinctive
can recog the voices oso
ok i have decided. sungjong is my �
bcos mir oso my �
and hongki oso my �
hahahahahaha
but oso got 电到 by L
Originally posted by FireIce:ok i have decided. sungjong is my �
bcos mir oso my �
and hongki oso my �
hahahahahaha
but oso got 电到 by L
what is the meaning of "my �"?
and yes, sungjong is my bias in this group...
L is a close second...
followed by Sunggyu (also coz his name quite similar to mine, haha)...
and Sunggyu's small eyes. wooh.
maybe coz i also have small eyes like him. lol