ok, i go ja
Originally posted by FireIce:hoya always wear sleeveless
but he always got shave/wax his armpits
ok, i go ja
i think clean clean like dat better...
me also lidat.
hoya is hogod. for he is perfect.
he is quite the mommjjang~
but why does he remind me of that muscle babo kikwang and that korean ah beng jonghyun. LOL.
settled chorus
and after looking at sungjong (and hoya's armpits) for the 200th time today, i find the jawline quite similar to taemin
you got armpit fetish izit? ![]()
going driving with stranger.
If u no see me reply in 1 week, call pooleece
same here
Bounce shd have an official choreo.
bi~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
now is super warm...........
but the office AC is working OT on my end!
my random stranger dive teacher is even better than my paid teacher.
Tofu tak boleh la.
deliver taupok also cannot i think.
I think if I drive on the expressway u will see my picture in orbituray the next day lol
This really makes me not want to go back to singapore...

Sigh

you have these boh first ![]()
ice kacang!!!! perfect for a warm day!
i liked to do this to ah lau's godma also
maybe tt's why she dun come here ler ![]()
who's ah lau's godma?
huh? u are so new?
aiyoh i dont lurk around here so often leh
shld i go visit godma in torlongto?
ahah! now i know!
data cap at 2gb!??!?!?!??!?!?!!?
fuck u singtel.