done a bit of shopping today.
at F21 and uniqlo
bery long no buy clothes from shops liao
for FR, pls see twitter.
morning
i think im slowly reversing my body clock
have to revert it back to normal.
Originally posted by laurence82:shld i go visit godma in torlongto?
yesh
prease bring my love
i baking banana cake
i think hor, the bottom oredi chao ta but the top not cooked yet ![]()
oh it's a banana chiffon cake
and i added walnut
hope it will be okay
(10 more minutes or so will know) ![]()
ur love might fall in love with me cute guy
if fifi rem antoh...he is getting married
let it cool first ccb
i think it's a disaster
maybe i shd give up baking
i am better in cooking
u need mookie as ur teacher
my house no baking tradition
but got cooking tradition
i think i go trial and error 金瓜米果will be much more successful
sians
need to beat small people in orpid
too much kingone on tv.
just now the 9pm show have
now thw 10pm show have oso!
not tt i mind................... ![]()
omg disaster
banana okay oni 50 cts
all my walnut ![]()
kingone is zero wang same?
kingone is çŽ‹ä¼ ä¸€
oh
now snoopig must clean windows together with leticia
huh got new stupid law?
she got wipe my furniture arm cheo oredi
still expect her to wipe windows
no see news meh
got thread oso
me go do laundry........
i got tell my old maid no need to clean exterior
got put in notebook also
i think i also told the new maid
also got put in notebook
but first week she oredi showed me that she is not going to follow my notebook
but of course she where will ever clean windows
fark lah
let them all drop down lah
singaporeans live in HDB for how many years oredi?
got ever anybody drop down like this carrying a tek goh or wiping windows?
dun say village dun have hdb
villagers also shd hv simple cow sense
bbq
baking �好玩的
if positioned in a high place, anyone oso will be scared and be more careful rite
whether come from hole or village or 花果山
just saw RMan ep 77 where there was IU.
omg she is like an angel...
if she sings to me in the morning when i just wake up, i think i would have woke up in heaven...
for me it would be hongki