back from a run
hohoho, look at this.
after ICS update, batt drains like no tml.
so the note II is a fatter SIII?
craving for caesar salad with smoked salmon...........
Originally posted by FireIce:after ICS update, batt drains like no tml.
You are not the only one, all my colleagues using the note, with ICS update report the same, batt drain, and bad lag.
My advice, would be to:
1) Do not use any active task killers with ICS, it already has memory management built in.
2) It seems, samsung touchwiz was not optimised to work with ICS all that well, so switch your default launcher to a third party one, I recommend Apex.
downloaded and configured
i oso using the fwee ver of the juicedefender
and removed other fancy pancy stuff
Don't bother with those battery extender apps. If such apps could help you save battery life, they won't need to run in the background.
If I were you, I'll forego the warranty, and researh on flashing a custom rom for the note.
For all android phones, the firmware, and rom only touches the interface, its the kernel that messes the battery life.
When I first got my one x, that battery life really sucked, but 2 updates later, the kernel was tweaked by HTC, and my battery life is just wonderful now.
sounds like rocket science to me.....................
I have reports saying ICS drains batt like no tml and heat issues...
On the other hand, I have reports saying ICS is like a god-made miracle...
Both also from trustable source... Is this by luck or...??
I think I start to appreciate Monster more & more
The first Wonder Girl song that may appear in my ipod is Like This...
Haha
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I have reports saying ICS drains batt like no tml and heat issues...
On the other hand, I have reports saying ICS is like a god-made miracle...
Both also from trustable source... Is this by luck or...??
mine so far ok leh..
however, mine is unrooted..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E38Cdod47Zc
the dance so cute!!
Got the feel good factor when watching
morling
haha love it
Originally posted by motoway:I think I start to appreciate Monster more & more
de ang moh tongkat ali?
throw all samsung and htc out of the windows lah
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
de ang moh tongkat ali?
huat dafuq? ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:huat dafuq?
Monster, aka ang moh tongkat ali?
or just energy drink like red bull?
BIG BANG - MONSTER
Ah deh ahhhh...
me exercise regime not bad.
but my diet is like SHIT ![]()
ohhhhhhhhh...
I tot the drinks Monster...

me no drink funny drinks liddis.
no good for health
funny meh???
do u look at it and laugh???
Edited: moi no get Moto's sense of humour...