is he going to say BB?
3310?
8250?
snail mail lor
i had 8120, 8250, 8810, 8310
my BB Bold's batt life is like 24hrs...unlike the Curve
cant decide whether to go PC show tml or sun
tomorrow
I thinking of going to the PC show tomorrow morning, since I am on leave. But i really see nothing of interest, and might change my mind.
yes, BB
i had ma sar ji
will pong pong later, all oily
bery bery tired
i shall go to bed soon
i managed to save my white shirt which was stained by some red wine jus now woots
so wanna get the rose gold zenbook
but i dont have tt budget
either get the K or the N series one
K series de k/b i like, and can choose casing color
let me google and look
woooo chio
time to go slp...
i go dream of the zenbook........
thinking of going to get a new charger and batt (which pretty much poofed up and si liao) for my macbook...
and get a new macbook pro from that singtel promotion at suntec tomorrow...
the nearly 3-and-half year old Macbook can retire soon but the new batt should keep it up for another year... If nothing else on the machine goes kaboomz...
friday! friday!
Thinking of going to the fair to look look see see if I can get any accessories... maybe blootoot ones for my fone...