had cheese rings. from daiso.
ok, going to sleep soon.
not watching opening match of euro.......................
Wah, the rose gold asus ultrabook is just awesome looking.
Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, the rose gold asus ultrabook is just awesome looking.
fifi, this one free admisson, should go if u're in town
but must catch the guided tour
must wear my cheongsam to attend?
tired tired...
I know wat to look for in IT fair...
though me not relli an inspirit, but happy anniversary to infinite!
not bad leh. can tong 2 yrs.
i think sungyeol is starting to look cute. a bit like kim hyun joong if he act cool.
still deciding whether to make the chaser ringtone
though i dun have intention to change my current ringtone
the WG - Like This dance........omgwtfbbq........
i think i shall not do it
my inner thighs will pain from slapping each other.
got time i go figure out U-KISS - Believe.
dun wear lah
ppl will think that u're the guide
cb woken by by damn big scary wind
Originally posted by FireIce:
dat is kiseop?
wth~~~
i wanna go jb so bad.
but appa dun let me go.
see this dangerous that dangerous... or get shot. wth~
i'm like -.-", if i already go to slovakia / hungary, then JB is considered dangerous ah?
tsk.
Originally posted by FireIce:the WG - Like This dance........omgwtfbbq........
i think i shall not do it
my inner thighs will pain from slapping each other.
got time i go figure out U-KISS - Believe.
I like it!!
It's not difficult but really fits in to the song & has the playful vibe to it.
LIKE THIS YOOO LIKE THIS!
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:i wanna go jb so bad.
but appa dun let me go.
see this dangerous that dangerous... or get shot. wth~
i'm like -.-", if i already go to slovakia / hungary, then JB is considered dangerous ah?
tsk.
parents always paranoid one.
Just say u are going chalet & pack your bags go JB.
That is wht I do most of the time
im going to have mcd breakfast.
i think first time this yr
hurhur~
and gonna be bery bery busy today.
i servicing my car
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i servicing my car
Is the timing belt broken?
regular check, dumb dumb
I dunno mah, I'm just a peasant who takes buses/trains.
some cb unker jus knocked over my can of iced coffee
i bgt it becos the coffee machine coffee not nice
ccb
woots scoot is called cool hang in chinese
i wanna try leh
their scootbiz also tempting ![]()
but no window for leave
btw my air asia experience to chiang mai was not bad
their (cool hang) choices very clever leh
eg. fly / fly bag / fly bag eat
must be targeting retirees and ah kong ah ma
i am awake