2nite must rber to check out U-KISS new song "Believe"..........
saw ì•„ì�´ìœ (IU) — 미아 (Lost Child) yet?
the mv is freaky as hell...
U know, IU becoz sometime she has the "gong gong blur blur" stoneface look, can be quite scary...
especially at night... Imagine u sleeping then wake up in the night, go to the fridge to get drinks... then u walk pass the living room, u see IU watching tv, but the tv has nthing on except static... then IU just munch on popcorn while looking at the tv...
sibeh busy this morning...dunno why we hire people who dunno anyhow do things...ended up me doing the entire proposal myself
sorry, rant over.
wooo found nice place near my orpid
standingsushibar
went there lunch 2 days in a row
today i ordered deep-fried salmon skin all to myself eat till song
best deep-fried salmon skin in singapore!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wooo found nice place near my orpid
standingsushibarwent there lunch 2 days in a row
today i ordered deep-fried salmon skin all to myself eat till song
best deep-fried salmon skin in singapore!
priest... standing sushi bar has been ard for quite long le...
go on mondays... salmon sashimi $3 per plate...
priest lj lah of cos i know it's there
jus nvr go cannot ah
monday salmon $3 and sake (glass) $1
i had that sake (glass) today too
jus nice serving for 1 time consumption
love it to bits!
maybe I shall go on next monday... can call ah lau jiak dinner also...
jiak sai
dun go can

Finally got an audio system...
Sound-less for so long and I hate having to use earphones...
i mainly use speakers, but I use earphone if I do editing or if I need clarity...
spazz time with U-KISS - Believe
loving soohyun more and more.
fireice...why have you banned me?is there a problem?enlighten me!
seen in twitter
Aaron Tan: I wong you ah! Adelyn Hosehbo: I slap you ah! Alex Ong: I push you ah!
Originally posted by FireIce:seen in twitter
Aaron Tan: I wong you ah! Adelyn Hosehbo: I slap you ah! Alex Ong: I push you ah!
3As fighting among each other ![]()
Add On :
Osama Bin Laden : I shoot you ah!
so tired after lightroom-ing and photoshop-ing all the peektures...
and still got more than 800 to go...
FML.
3 more tweets to 3k!
hmm.......... wat shd i delicake it to?
check out that cleavage!
made pasta for din
time for tv and tidbits.
be back later.
crisps?
just came back from working at my father there
jin tiring, but i have planted some things i wanna eat. Hope the wild boar dun snatch my food from me
fifi, are u happy? is your meat delicious?