he is a nice man lah
i wonder this round he can claim OT or not since he was supposed to work oni one night every 5 yrs.
speak broken engrish nia jiu nice man
yam ah mee trend higher than png eng huat
haha~
and so many ppl shoot tt dr gillian koh
it's a PAP victory,
they have gained 150 supporters over the past year.
y keep telling me operation timed out
dulanz.
she was speaking issit
bought a new KRW500,000 beanpole bag and unwrapped it earlier...
dunnoe whether should bring it to cheena~
who is gillian koh?
your google spoil ah
iluma become bugis+ liao.
more food to eat there
me no care about history forgotten people
Originally posted by GHoST_18:iluma become bugis+ liao.
more food to eat there
passed by yday
saw a mcd outside
and koi finally got a proper retail space instead of just a booth in the middle of the outside
and saw the new name BUGIS+
read as boogees plus?????
ji creative leh.
so many golden beetles lately.
koi long q leh.
mcd also quite crowded.
still got quite a bit of restaurants there.
more decent shopping also though many have not open.
definitely better than iluma
downloading Holyland bcos there is dongho (and hoon) from U-KISS
tempted go GSS tml
also thinking of engrish tea
iluma relli bad fengshui or wat
but i think whether it's now BUGIS + or - oso wun make a big diff after the novelty wears off.
surprisingly BJ surviving quite well leh.
wondering if SQ upgrades from business class to first class ![]()
think must try to sweettalk the counter staff to see how ![]()
gota test dat out...
bery long nv download kpop vids...
must start monitoring liao~
noona........ first class chuseyo......
and give this look

must be many ppl dl-ing ice cream sandwich.
grrr.......................
after stretching my back (the way the si physio taught me)
the ache is 95% gone
and it's so warm i had to pong pong 2nd time
tml finally can go see jesus
Originally posted by FireIce:noona........ first class chuseyo......
and give this look
i sux at this kind of aegyo... ![]()
u see jesus u will sit next to which ger ger?