pls post in support forum
shall monitor a few more days 1st..
will post at support forum if prob persists.
jin tired
i wanna change my body clock back to normal
my peach juice almost finishing.............
shall read one more article
me ish on 21st floor
wind blow hard hard
my peach juice i gave to my siblings 1 person 1 bot that time when they came for dinner
and i/we finished the other 2 bots
tot u is bought pear juice?
u all like the new saving gaia song on tv?
is it saving gaia or saving the earth or sth
sang by many childrens, many many childrens
keep repeating
i prefer save kaya.
maybe tml go ya kun.
for horlicks
sometimes it gets stuck in my head
like the wheels on the bus go round and round
i still haben eaten any bak zhang...........
and still haben satisfy my thai food craving.............
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Jt6TJomo8g
the google logo damn cool lah. (alan turing 100th bday)
Originally posted by FireIce:tot u is bought pear juice?
oh yah i meant pear juice ![]()
i'm going to orh orh
muacks
all pigs
my parents left for malaysia without me while i overslept
this also mean i am home alone

like that also can
laupig is the biggest pig
can we go over and 趴踢?
BB concert seating plan out
i think i relli gotta spend $228+$3
knn
so ex
aaron kwok also not so ex ![]()
next week i gonna watch happily ever laughter
but most probably tml i will have to be maria ![]()
gonna chill at home today
hyung leaving for cheena-land later today...
can steal his huge-ass monitor while he is away. ![]()