how huge are we talking about?
the record for most asspensive shd be jay chou..
no like the teasers of suju 6th album
donghae looks like........... omgwtf...................
feel like buying this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=z46NIf5SbSM
so many things tempting me to buy sia
aiyah suan ler dun wan
keep accumulating things
Originally posted by cassie:how huge are we talking about?
46"
can do lightroom and photoshop wif that ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:no like the teasers of suju 6th album
donghae looks like........... omgwtf...................
dh looks like a bride. eeks~
noopig are like my parents
one day i must show u pics of their tables vs mine
woooooo my favourite professor in cooking ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig are like my parents
one day i must show u pics of their tables vs mine
noppig are? ![]()
many pigs combine into 1
woooo look at that, he can make any damn thing delicious ![]()
he is directly opposite of all those deal stuff (i was about to buy that "nice dicer"
)
gonna heat some some pie for lunch
bbq prawn with salad
he makes the salad in the outdoors
shakes the salad leaves "shake away any bug" ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=Y2vH1LFGWD8&NR=1
siao pig
kee chiew if you watch Dr Jiajia on utube
Ok, its starting already.
Trying to find out how to obtain a copy of this set of books.

It doesn't tell you how to cook, it tells you the "why" behind cooking.
Sample page:

Its S$625 from a bookstore in hongkong, free shipping, tax 7% not inclusive.
let me know how to get that book also
i think can give to mookie
u got hweeling?
mani mani
especially for fooood![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:read until the why
i see video and go with your hweeling enough the cooking will just go beeeyouteeful oledi
Its a really valuable set of books, it was one of the top prizes for the last season of Top Chef.
u read finish still haven't fry 1 egg lor
i'm eating my kickass home-made pumpkin kuey with 三�公chilli padi sos