kim soo hyun to be guest on running man.
woots~
Huai no SMS!!!
taken down long ago.
huaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
plz sell HDB/condo/BTO/park and contribute to SMS fund...
u want to hear Boyfriend?
or Payphone?
dun play simi China Wine can le
i wan hear the
save our world...save our world...
or the march![]()
the march...
even funeral march sounds better...
no shyt ![]()
plz... even JJ lin looking at young girls doing swimming at YOG, singing "Oh yeah Oh yeah~" is better ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:is buffet town still good???
I abit long no go le...
ok ah
i don't overeat nowadays
i have, let's see
6 oysters
5 prawns
some salmon sashimi
4 tempura prawns and some eggplant tempura etc
1 small pate (rationed) rojak
the small jar of old cucumber soup (nvr eat the liao)
1 mouth of hokkien mee
little bit of kimchi
1 scoop greentea ice cream
1 coffee with soy milk
1 blackcurrent drink
these are simple food, cannot go wrong
Need to see GP to get either Minocycline, Doxycycline, Ibuprofen or Isotretinoin for my face...
Constant chemical peels at Raffles Hospital Aesthetics Specialist clinic too ex liao.
Can't keep spending in excess of SGD200 per month just like dat~
200?
not 2000?
if just the "simple" chemical peel it is just SGD200. not including aftercare meds.
have spent much more per month when i did other procedures also.
but cut back.
if do botox n other things like IPL/other facial fillers, will be very much more expensive
bery little effect also.
comparatively. that is.

Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:i know raffles hospital can do that one...
their cosmetic surgery dept quite famous~
but freakin ex.
muchie cheaper to do, even in a "considered-expensive", clinic in gangnam/apgujeong-dong
New nose in Korea is from 800 - 1500
Originally posted by FireIce:
yeppo yo.
the slit so high.
oooooooooooooooo
Originally posted by motoway:
New nose in Korea is from 800 - 1500
that is basic price...
at hospital~~~
the designer nose that kind is upwards from 2800~3200USD.
or at least that is what price they quoted me when i was in é apgujeong-dong clinics~
if want to do must get it done well and nice.
same for women who want to go for breast enlargement...
heard this kind of surgery (and also other cosmetic procedures), must get it right on the first try (or at most the second).
the 800~1500 they screw up, that's it hor...
at least the apgujeong-dong clinics offer you recourse (free re-surgery) if the first time "fails"

i think sandara borrowed that "seaweed" from jiyong
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:if want to do must get it done well and nice.
same for women who want to go for breast enlargement...
heard this kind of surgery (and also other cosmetic procedures), must get it right on the first try (or at most the second).
the 800~1500 they screw up, that's it hor...
at least the apgujeong-dong clinics offer you recourse (free re-surgery) if the first time "fails"
should go gangnam dong neh.
apujeong apparently is the rich & flashy - means u are paying for the marketing etc.
g+ is dead.
time to sleep
good luck to those getting the BB tix under public sales later at 10am.
heng i no need go thru it agn. ![]()
for those who cant get BB, u can consider aaron kwok ![]()
which tix u buy wor fifi.
my friend complaining asspensive
but she is rich auditior i duno she comprain what.
I recontracted one of my singtel plans to get a galaxy tab 2 10.1. Spent the whole night toying with it. Now I am so sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepy.![]()
pig
三达啦 Park de hair...
Bery Brave neh.
dunno ijjit 失�![]()