Originally posted by ditzy:I recontracted one of my singtel plans to get a galaxy tab 2 10.1. Spent the whole night toying with it. Now I am so sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepy.
sounds like a good gadget then
Originally posted by FireIce:
i think sandara borrowed that "seaweed" from jiyong
———
btw just went to check on g-dragon's profile (since I don't monitor BB)
fark! he is a '88?!?!?!
doesn't look like 25 y-o at all!!!
and just saw BB on running man (ep 85).
omg his voice like damn high lah. wadershyt~
Originally posted by motoway:should go gangnam dong neh.
apujeong apparently is the rich & flashy - means u are paying for the marketing etc.
actually if you think about it, apgujeong-dong is in gangnam-gu. LOL ok gangnam-dong is a different thing, but you get the meaning ![]()
there is this street near teheran-ro which is famous for being where all the cosmetic surgery clinics are located. pity moi jjib is on the other side of that area... near the sm building~
remember used to commute from apgujeong-dong to hong-dae and i-dae areas. felt like a totally different country. ![]()
things were like half price there ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:which tix u buy wor fifi.
moshpit yo!!!!
i need to train stamina to jump and scream for 1.5 hrs
TOP oso not like 87 one yo.
he can easily bluff ppl he is 30.
i like sandara hair leh
but i think i need alotta courage before i �得 shave.
bak zhang for lunch!
Originally posted by FireIce:TOP oso not like 87 one yo.
he can easily bluff ppl he is 30.
Originally posted by FireIce:moshpit yo!!!!
i need to train stamina to jump and scream for 1.5 hrs
wa kao.
RICH. ![]()
Ya better go train stamina!

Originally posted by motoway:
wa kao.
RICH.
Ya better go train stamina!
sit down far away oso $228
standing pen around stage oso $228
u say leh?
i always thot mosh pit more exp.
Then is me i also Mosh pit neh.
Hope can see T.O.P zao geng heheheheh
the most asspensive is the box seat lah
but i think is crap to buy box seat for such concerts
tt kind is for phantom of the opera and les miserable one yo
mosh pit laaaaaa
can wipe seat off T.O.P's face.. Hahah
Ok sleeping time le
Originally posted by FireIce:sit down far away oso $228
standing pen around stage oso $228
u say leh?
wow that's expensive
today's BT headline should win prize ![]()
"city harvest church founder faces the music" ![]()
good copywriting.
i think the record for most asspensive tix is jay chou
but ppl say it's worth it
the music from china wine will come back to haunt him ![]()
but seriously, that music elicited a "what the hocus pocus" reaction from me...
when i first heard it.
and i nv want to see a pastor's wife dancing her butt off to a song like that ever again...
his comments (loaded with tonnes of aegyo) so cute omg...
kyaaa~~~
yah. but woohyun's aegyo is for the fans (and the cameras) only...
even he admitted he doesn't do it when there are no fans present. LOL.
i feel sungjong... hasn't matured enough. mentally that is.
but i guess that is the way it goes... MAKNAE ON TOP! ![]()