siao liao losing motivation to exercise le
tony leung 50 yrs old liao yo.......
why itunes cannot buy r21 in Singapore??
MDA comeon laaaaaa
i feel like opening a church, which operates every sunday
Monday to friday morning will be buddist temple, afternoon is taoist temple
At night the place will turn into a discotheque, pub, karaoke place
Near exams i will bring out a buddah leg for students to hug, $2.00 per hug
Money all go my pocket
wat miss mo wanna buy huh ![]()
I very truthful one.
If have, yes I will buy ![]()
Anyway they dont give I also go DL. MDA huat ahhhhh!
suanthai lunch buffet getting cheaper and cheaper
Me no dong1 fen3 at home.
Cannot make vietnamese spring roll :(
feel like nuaing
but i need to go to the bank
Saw the cats classified zeh zehs
w00t~
WA got default bg now
so so so zzz
from las vegas go grand canyon so far.
$@*($*!(@)$&@!*($
really miss the good R&Bs of the 90s
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
Im no baking expert, i only bake sweet (literally) simple stuff to lure girls into my home, they will say very sweet brownies you baked, when can i come to your house andf bake?
But you can take a look here:
http://www.egglesscooking.com/egg-substitutes/I think use egg will be better tasting
Frankly i find these egg replacers are harder to find than eggs.
thanks. i'm vegan...hence no eggs if i can avoid it
WHY!!!!!!!!
I confirm cannot leave without steaks and crabs and seafood and chicken and...
gonna 干掉 my last packet of kr noodles
tml new batch arriving
and more peach juice!
every day chc
sick of hearing them or seeing them on fuckbook
Originally posted by motoway:WHY!!!!!!!!
I confirm cannot leave without steaks and crabs and seafood and chicken and...
so what did you have for din tonite? am figuring out mine now - a bit lazy to cook...so maybe tapau or instant noodles
all pigs
i go cook my dinner
another sandwich for din.
just woke up for a good long afternoon nap...
face swelled up. fml~
must remember never to drink water before sleep~~~
otherwise get puffy cheeks and swollen eyes. haizz
ccb
chicken thigh very hard to fry until inside is cooked
i go sleep ler
TGIF
not even 11