can i use a box of expired cake mix?
The most i dun eat the cake first
where the lj fifi
miss me?
want borrow my happycall pan ah?
i thought i read want borrow my happy panty![]()
Rose......
looking good

hope i dont wake up with swollen eye.
no, i no peep at �弟弟 pee.....
omg. jiyong's pink hair........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i think it's ok
but pls ditch the centre parting.................
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:can i use a box of expired cake mix?
The most i dun eat the cake first
later whoever eat kenna hurricane diarrhoea... ![]()
my short-term bias for g-dragon got shattered with his new hair...
ok bb.

and i actually used to "slightly" like his "seaweed hair"`
he looks like a "she"
My friend posted CHC's reply on FB.
With the status:
This is OUR reply.
I want to reply him but better not.. dont wanna get into some petty retarded quarrels with stupid people. Not worth the time
Originally posted by cassie:he looks like a "she"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RqWbXI9uzIw
After the first part of the song... u see the 2nd part...
luff until buay tahan
... u see the rest of the group also abit akward akward ![]()
Ah fry shld go watch this ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RqWbXI9uzIw
After the first part of the song... u see the 2nd part...
luff until buay tahan
... u see the rest of the group also abit akward akward
Ah fry shld go watch this
no interest in baekjiyong or 2am.
but it was darn farnie. ![]()
jokwon is omfg~~~
waiting for 3 pairs of shoes, 3 pairs of pants......
all pigs
i go eat lunch
starting to rcv all the bday treats.
i think they are getting crappier and crappier
last time is bday person dine fwee with one paying diner
now change to bday person dine fwee with 3 paying diners
so sian...
bery farnie
i call kopi at the same time kopi call me
then we cant get thru to each other
omma now wants chef mom

Originally posted by FireIce:omma now wants chef mom