Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:no interest in baekjiyong or 2am.
but it was darn farnie.
jokwon is omfg~~~
jokwon was like totally ... ... ...
totally into it ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:later whoever eat kenna hurricane diarrhoea...
Expell the toxins in the body![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i like the beat of sexy, free & single
but it's the usual SuJu style
MV sequence oso the same old sh!t
yikes...
sound not nice leh~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:jokwon was like totally ... ... ...
totally into it
he is quite the shameless type ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
Expell the toxins in the body
Can I make a cake by using expired products for all the ingrident????
tat one i think everything also expel, including ur guts and intestine ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Can I make a cake by using expired products for all the ingrident????
tat one i think everything also expel, including ur guts and intestine
I think it's ok, once i used expired flour. No problem
Eggs going to spoil, those that crack already the yolk not tgt one, really smell bad sia.
But just cover with cinnimon/vanilla essence and sugar
Originally posted by FireIce:omma now wants chef mom
the "nicer dicer" thingy is better
i go find dinner
back with din
i had kimchi ramen
I think it's ok, once i used expired flour. No problem
Eggs going to spoil, those that crack already the yolk not tgt one, really smell bad sia.
But just cover with cinnimon/vanilla essence and sugar
YIKES.
For you, just cover the smell right? LOL
crapbox. wat u think? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:YIKES.
For you, just cover the smell right? LOL
Ya
But got the egg smell sometimes duno why =(
Tmr maybe i try baking the cake mix
carls jr kiu zui liao............
=\
wrong topic.
today is Hoya!
4sq is down............
fifi want birthday treat mah?
let me know
u going to serve me a xdd or 2?