Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Mr Peanut and Old man also did the same trick.
The Old Man went further to insult the person who questioned him.
The student was pressurised to apologise for his future.
He was even bullied and labelled by the press.
That is how open the PM promised Singapore to be.
That is too Papigs' style, starting from the top ! Shang liang bu zheng, xia liang wai!
Hopeless lot of pigs.
Teo CB , oops its Teo chee hean damn bloody arrogant. kena sai !
Originally posted by charlize:Why the need to autograpgh the book?
Dpm wrote it?
so subtlely hilarious! ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Serious question.
He has a book titled his namesake. ![]()
Sold out! ![]()
Probably a best seller list on NYT. ![]()
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:so what is the title of the book?
Which is what I'm very interested to find out. This one Mr Teo must reveal/ Reuben must share... Reuben's insitful blog post 'The Eurozone crisis in 5 minutes' [link] seems to have been taken down as Reuben pours through the holy grail of PAP economic policy that no 17 yr old seems able to imagine let alone understand.
It must also be compulsory reading for next year's pre-U sem whereby students can refer to certain pages in the said book and quiz Mr Teo (or minister of equal calibre) what he thinks of certain macro-economic theories that are in play in the world today.
So yes, I reall cannot wait to find out... or is everything in SG about politics and is Mr Teo just trying to make Reuben another of his sock pupets by exchanging for the removal of Reuben's blog for a signed copy of the PAP economic textbook?
Just speculating...
http://temasektimes.wordpress.com/2012/06/09/massive-outcry-against-dpm-teo-arranging-special-meeting-with-reuben-wang-and-his-parents/
Is the 2IC so sensitive that he have to visit a JC guy and his family to get his formal apology during office hours ?
What if he get snubbed again ?
Is the 2IC so free or he dun have enough important agenda to keep him busy ?
I have nothing against the 2IC but I was expecting him to have a bigger heart to forgive the young and ignorant kid outburst instead of doing the above.
What is he trying to show or achieve ?
just to show how he has to cover up for his blunders and iincompetency
"it takes a bigger lie to cover a smaller lie"
Originally posted by lce:
so like father like son
so please stop asking stupid questions
Originally posted by Bikeforceful:
It is clear the one who is an idiot asking stupid questions is YOU!
just to see how easliy u can be maniplated by answerin simple questions without usin yr brain ![]()
Originally posted by lce:
just to see how easliy u can be maniplated by answerin simple questions without usin yr brain
lunatic explaining his psychotic behaviour? ![]()
are u the Alex ?
F*** U = the JC guy admitting that he is gay and has secret fantasies for DPM Teo
Originally posted by Special Shu:F*** U = the JC guy admitting that he is gay and has secret fantasies for DPM Teo
You are the JC guy admitting in this post you are a gay and has secret fantasies for Teo ah hean, hahahahhaahahaha! hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Now the student damn stressed.
Next time, when he is 80 years old waiting to collect his cpf money, he will remember what happened in his JC days. ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
He has a book titled his namesake.
Sold out!
Probably a best seller list on NYT.
From now on, as far as Singapore education is concerned, there is one safe way to answer exam questions when you dunno the answer. "What do you think?" -- Yes. that's the universal correct answer.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:From now on, as far as Singapore education is concerned, there is one safe way to answer exam questions when you dunno the answer. "What do you think?" -- Yes. that's the universal correct answer.
Good Idea! Very indeed universal correct answer.
if boss asks for the solutions...you can say "What do you think?"
If parent asks you why come home so late.....you can say "What do you think?"
If gf asks why you never call her ....you can say "What do you think?"
If bank asks why you never pay CC bills or mortgage... .you can say "What do you think?"
If the girl asks you your place or mine....you can say "What do you think?".
Lai~ who dare do this trolling stunt on ur exam days? remember to take picture and stomp~~~
Do it for the community ![]()
Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Good Idea! Very indeed universal correct answer.
if boss asks for the solutions...you can say "What do you think?"
If parent asks you why come home so late.....you can say "What do you think?"
If gf asks why you never call her ....you can say "What do you think?"
If bank asks why you never pay CC bills or mortgage... .you can say "What do you think?"
If the girl asks you your place or mine....you can say "What do you think?".