some of us even know fifi's sista
and her auntie who loves OG a lot
dugu???
ergu. ![]()
Please me and fifi even play Dance Central and drink Soju together before.
Going Big Bang Concert together also.
Hor?? ![]()
i approve as long as no conflict with my hi tea with fifi
Originally posted by FireIce:to pah mahjong
pah whole night?
Any updates? ![]()
wth u go bump??
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Any updates?
Sambal prawns. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wth u go bump??
Trying to get more updates mah
So can tell people abuot it![]()
we have "Queen of BBQ prawn" competition??? ![]()
Got any chio bu going ? ![]()
OG stand for.....Old Girl..![]()
im designing the invite now.
upgrade oredi
this time is lobster
Originally posted by FireIce:upgrade oredi
this time is lobster
Weh, I thought it was decided sambal prawns?
Why change again? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:im designing the invite now.
invite only ?
jialat... like that no need to go liao.... sure not invited.... ![]()
priest la... if really got pic take up 6 grill lobster then is winner riao~ ![]()
hokay, sooo who can contact stomper wasabi go photoshop some pics??? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Weh, I thought it was decided sambal prawns?
Why change again?
Eh i thought already confirmed with the supplier is sambal prawns liao!
Got tell them or not? Later they confuse tot we order lobsters and sambal prawns
sambal lobster loh
Budget limited leh. ![]()
sell your HDB and contribute to the sgf bbq fund!
Originally posted by FireIce:sell your HDB and contribute to the sgf bbq fund!
Tears roll down my eyes when I need to buy cai png everyday already. ![]()
u always order 1 meat 2 veg rite
from now onwards u order 3 veg lah
after 1 mth can buy p-membership