plz, I tell u all until saliva dry riao...
Golden Mile FC, 3 meat or 3 vege is same price...
give u good kangtao riao~
My house downstair cai png 2 veg 1 meat $3.30, 3 veg $2.80
char shao shao rou rice $3.80![]()
u're doing it wrong... go buy flour + water...
beri filling and cheap ![]()
today can have flour + water. tml can have water + flour...
the next day can eat flour then drink water... then shake ur body... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u always order 1 meat 2 veg rite
from now onwards u order 3 veg lah
after 1 mth can buy p-membership
I need my luncheon meat.
Don't take away my luncheon meat. ![]()
Don't go off topic please!
We are going to have sambal lobsters, satay, otah, chicken wing, assorted drinks, and wad else?![]()
Or we just bbq flour and water for them?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Don't go off topic please!
We are going to have sambal lobsters, satay, otah, chicken wing, assorted drinks, and wad else?
Or we just bbq flour and water for them?
Hold off the sambal lobsters.
As treasurer of organising committee, I cannot give the greenlight until I see funds. ![]()
are we getting the limos to sponsor the ferry trips?
Originally posted by FireIce:are we getting the limos to sponsor the ferry trips?
u trust those guys in that forum to ferry YOU? ![]()
u supposed to pick me leh.
u trust me to ferry YOU? ![]()
i no see ur picanto no up
ok pick u up at changi jetty ![]()
The owner & moderators in limo forum all semi-retired liao, they bery free...![]()
they will sell away fifi
fwee de
Originally posted by TehJarVu:they will sell away fifi
fwee de
If i get my PPCDL before the BBQ, i can drive a sampan and drive fifi from pulau ubin and feed her to the sharks halfway
Do I get to go?
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:Do I get to go?
Who are you? ![]()
And where are your 2000 posts? ![]()
Lucky it's 2000 post counts, not 20,000 post counts. If 20,000 my chances of getting selected is lower.![]()
only 100k post count and above can attend
noopig and noopigs need not apply
lol
Originally posted by laurence82:only 100k post count and above can attend
noopig and noopigs need not apply
lol
maybe i can add them all together? ![]()
for fifi to ban?
she likes to bend you more ![]()
then i fucked her
free de