hahahaha.Originally posted by jasmine17:What this mei ? hee
Me very bored and curious mah hehe . i wanted to ask sgforumites their full name you know but too shy hee.
Gor how come you join later than me but got more posts than me leh ? not fair![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:secret
tee,thee,tay and zheng all the same1.Originally posted by curad:Tay.....anyone same surname wif mi
her surname is "MI" ?Originally posted by nismoS132:miss mi?![]()
ChuaOriginally posted by jasmine17:mine is huang.
OkiesOriginally posted by bismarck:hahahaha.
this is called crapping ard.
in my opinion,there are 2 ways to increase posts.
1.Argue with someone. then u will be flaming and responding to their counter-flaming.
Rating : Not advisable
2. Crap around.Talk crap or reply for the sake of replying.
Rating: Very advisable
tell u something lah.i create another account then i start a thread for u to crap ard with me. that way u will get more posts then my current nick loh.
ok?
me too.Originally posted by jasmine17:mine is huang.
Yellow mooku heheOriginally posted by MooKu:me too.![]()
yar lor.. i have a yellow face. --->Originally posted by jasmine17:Yellow mooku hehe
quite refreshing .Originally posted by PaulSmith:Me surname is HOA
that's all?Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:Zhao Qian Sun Li
Zhou Wu Zheng Wang
Feng2 Chen2 Chu3 Wei4Originally posted by Xcert:that's all?![]()
Law ?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:Law!!![]()
Looking good...Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:Feng2 Chen2 Chu3 Wei4
Jiang3 Shen3 Han2 Yang2![]()