Zhu1 Qin2 You2 Xu3Originally posted by Xcert:Looking good...![]()
What poem is that heeOriginally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:Zhu1 Qin2 You2 Xu3
He2 Lu3 Shi1 Zhang1
help continue the poem lehh..
waiting for the "you yuan ren" to help mi continue........................Originally posted by jasmine17:no continue the poem ?![]()
kong3 cao2 yan2 hua2 jin1 wei4 tao2 jiang1...Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:waiting for the "you yuan ren" to help mi continue........................
Originally posted by Xcert:kong3 cao2 yan2 hua2 jin1 wei4 tao2 jiang1...![]()

U should have better options than me...Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:
so..when are we getting married?
you yuan qian li lai xiang huiOriginally posted by Xcert:U should have better options than me...![]()
use the bai jia xing lor....Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:waiting for the "you yuan ren" to help mi continue........................
true...yi4 qie4 shui2 yuan2...Just for curosity...how old are U?Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:you yuan qian li lai xiang hui
wu yuan dui mian bu xiang shi...
hmm..y dun u tell mi how old i sound?Originally posted by Xcert:true...yi4 qie4 shui2 yuan2...Just for curosity...how old are U?
same like angel... mine Ang too... in chinese...=hong...Originally posted by Angel^_^:im Ang..
somewhere in the late teens to early 20s range?Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:hmm..y dun u tell mi how old i sound?![]()
Vietnamese surname?Originally posted by Venustraphobia:mine is mak hee~!![]()
hmm...Originally posted by Xcert:somewhere in the late teens to early 20s range?![]()

well?Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:hmm...
hmmm...
hmmmm....
tehhhhh~~~~~Originally posted by Xcert:well?![]()