Hey, how come she go topless?
i am home
xdd (A) birthday this sunday
hanguk-land awaits...
got the letter abt the GST voucher.
my ex-classmate just dissed kiseop, saying he cannot sing.
that gaesaeki... ![]()
he no need to sing lah
leave tt to soohyun and hoon
he just need to be there and look good
standing sushi bar
Originally posted by FireIce:he no need to sing lah
leave tt to soohyun and hoon
he just need to be there and look good
tat's quite true though...
be there and look good..... and show abs. ![]()
the topless girl was OG auntie?
correction
stand there and look hot!
sad but true............ (warning: kpop-related)
pls gimme warning if u dating me to SSB
so tt i can avoid wearing heels
feel so saddd
Originally posted by FireIce:sad but true............ (warning: kpop-related)
true stuff...
but honestly, NHMedia is probably the biggest reason why UKISS has survived to this day. but it is also the reason why UKISS hasn't made it really big.
i fear the same for INFINITE. same scenario there too.
woollim entertainment is pumping it all into the seven boys.
oh yah! dl Holyland liao but haben watch..............
i think it's the oni time u can see a manly dongho.....
total 4 episodes.
if i date u we will go ikoi
ikoi like very class like that hor?![]()
no lah not your geoduck sashimi class that one u bring fifi
The most heavenly dish I have eaten there was the aburi foie gras + uni sushi. One mouthful, and its OHMYGOD.
me no want ikoi counter seat hor
elbow poke elbow
no leh
ditzy and me oni going to cartel, nex.
okies u can orgas with fifi ä½ ä¸€å�£æˆ‘一å�£
Originally posted by FireIce:me no want ikoi counter seat hor
elbow poke elbow
my one is standard tatami table left side right at the back last one
becos got 1 pillar block, can very good to tmm
Originally posted by FireIce:no leh
ditzy and me oni going to cartel, nex.
u so heng ah, we only go fei fei 1 tonne mee ah