Cafe cartel the pasta carbonara with yolk, also another wah another out of the world experience.
The original fei fei wanton mee betrayer sia, they sold their stall out, now it tastes like crap. Even the 24hr china one sell tastes better. tsk tsk tsk.
me no like the nuts thing they sprinkle on the carbonara.
spoil the taste.
today went lunchie at covelli
their food really very good u noe
now i know snoopig is go ikoi for �情
Originally posted by FireIce:me no like the nuts thing they sprinkle on the carbonara.
spoil the taste.
Its ok, I can tell them to serve it as it was in 2002. No nuts, just bacon, cream, and egg yolk.
没有啦��而已啦
no go cartel for dunno how many donkey yrs........ dunno if the carbonara still the same........
the last time i went, i had hawaiian pork chops.
i think i oni been to cartel PS 1 time had some chicken chop thingy
didn't like the food nor the experience dun like cartel
cartel RC was one of my favs last time.
one mth go one time, eat carbonara, drink spider.
after the nuts thing come out and they start charging svc charge, frequency drop
maybe one year once.
after they hire chinese servers who dun understand a single thing in the menu, i stopped going. and i tell ppl not to go oso.
tt chinese server incident was at PS one
on my bday somemore ![]()
whao è¦�æ»å’¯
i go orh orh liaos
meeting someone lunch time
more counselling to do
this time is old fren's....................... niece
muacks
are u trying to �嫩�?
mai la mai la wa mai
nowsaday litlle bit nia will kenna very 严� oredi
got gratification ah?
boh lah i kok your head ah
come come. i wait here.
u wait here for si alupig to fark u
fwee de
byeeeeeeeeeee
dongseng using S3 for 1 week nia and need to send it to hospital for checkup oredi........
Wrong Topic today for me ![]()
woke up in the afternoon and damn happy.
weird dream.
only remember was having a hearty conversation with dongwoo of INFINITE and he was giving his weirdass laughter. then woke up. lol.
sian, tired. should sleep soon.
who should i dream of next...
bi~
shd go back to bed
kim bum got more and more 味�

(though i prefer him cute and innocent in BOF)
ben xiao jie going vegas.
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa