no I not talking abt pillows... ![]()
I talking abt ur sound system thingy...
good, u have friends who do event management, u have another friend who does photography... All of u can combine into a company of some sort to earn from event management...
What I am saying is, sometimes, no need to start alone. U already got certain frame inline le... need to understand how to tap it...
hanor.....i talk to many people i realise i dun have enough connections ![]()
Everyday sit at home use internet duno people![]()
I think sell pillows to old ladies easier than sound, sound need to carry heavy equipements up and down, pillows just talk and talk![]()
sometimes u review urself... not say not enuff connections... but alot of ppl is actually have connections but dunno how to utlises them or if not, not efficient enuff...
What if actually im lazy?![]()
No cure for laziness...
That's why i think i should start selling pillows![]()
Then I introduce u a talking job that is suitable for pillow... can wear nice white white pillow cover somemore...
U just need to come out once in awhile, say stupid things, or just stamp ur foot and say "I dunno wat to say~"... maybe pose once in awhile with kate spade bolster... (incase u say I spell it wrong)
Good idea! I DUNO WAD TO SAY!!!
met up with this chingu who want me to accompany him go hanguk-land.
told him to pay my accommodation and meals, i go guide him around.
LOL
this is the Miss Singapore World?
我的天呀...................................
Originally posted by FireIce:this is the Miss Singapore World?
我的天呀...................................
I smell another scandal...
back!
omg
*cover me eyes*
hahaha
holy sheesus~
liew... why I see such things sia... eyes pain...
today full moon?
waw piang! Page 7 liao.....after I drive in...![]()
need a trip to daiso soon
top up tidbits
ì�¸í”¼ë‹ˆíЏ (INFINITE) — 추격ìž� (The Chaser)
is on repeat on my iTunes yet again...
and just realised i don't even have a single english music track on my iTunes.
u wanna listen to justin bieber's boyfriend?
no thank chiew.
boyfriend (band) 's boyfriend single is bad enough.
and bieber's voice sux. me no like that kind~
had hurricane diarrhoea again.
must keep reminding myself not to drink milk or anything with high lactose content...