leeteuk 露两点 in SFS MV!
>wipe saliva<
(the other one of cos is siwon)
nice MV
dance steps also ok
but the standard SuJu style
who sing which part oso damn no surprises
the english lyrics in the song a bit 勉强.......
http://entertainment.xin.msn.com/en/hallyu/super-junior.aspx
morning...
i think i shall give pasta some love today.
anyone misses me???
noona power

Acid pc where spoil? ![]()
MPT jiak noodles ah??? why suddenly take out ur spare account?
HDD... need replacement... but is office de, not home de...
hyori?????? ohmagawd.
I think I have a clone account called MyMattress(Something)
I think is scream ![]()
Dis pasta is good:
But the brand i buy is Connad from Italia.
Texture really different!!
The most pai jiak one is the whole wheat one I am eating now ![]()
bee gee nee???
u need to bring out chae yeon noona~
if in swimming shorts shorts, just bring out Taecyeon... or go beo de MTV for 2pm & SNSD - Cabi
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:MPT jiak noodles ah??? why suddenly take out ur spare account?
HDD... need replacement... but is office de, not home de...
Once in a while need test if i remember password or not
Fifi not around also
Office one can ask your it guy do right?
Laptop or Desktop?
Hdd not very hard la, faster transfer out all your important data
Originally posted by motoway:I think I have a clone account called MyMattress(Something)
I think is scream
so it was you! ![]()
I remember there is an account myblanketmurmurs or something, haven seen it for a while
ya la that time nian shao wu zhi mahahahahha
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Once in a while need test if i remember password or not
Fifi not around also
Office one can ask your it guy do right?
Laptop or Desktop?
Hdd not very hard la, faster transfer out all your important data
changing HDD not hard... getting a replacement from the stingy company is hard ![]()
U know alot company got this stupid checklist, that the HDD must chui until cannot more chui then can changed?
If you dun wan usethose account can giev me use ![]()
Im sure fireice don't know about them
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:changing HDD not hard... getting a replacement from the stingy company is hard
U know alot company got this stupid checklist, that the HDD must chui until cannot more chui then can changed?
Last time when i work got many it guy from company come by hdd or parts or computer, all want to cheat company money sia
say wad if can print this computercost $500 rather than $300 best, ![]()
I can say some of these IT guys really duno about computer one sia
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
Last time when i work got many it guy from company come by hdd or parts or computer, all want to cheat company money sia
say wad if can print this computercost $500 rather than $300 best,
I can say some of these IT guys really duno about computer one sia
There are quite a few of my IT guys here which are not exactly that IT savvy... some more can work helpdesk as on-site engineers, dun understand how can they pass the hiring criteria...
I shouldnotsay other ppl
ownself notvery good also![]()
if u sales, then as long as u stand firm and act confident enuff, ur stuff will sell...
unless the other party is a guru in the field of items you wish to sell ![]()
Can't
Cos i am doing technical more than sales
Sometimes wan bluff the customer also very bad, cos from experience i know this product wont work for him, but sometimes dun care just sell
No choice la sometimes i also ownself go and read up more, i got meet before those ask until very detailed one, knn very hard to smoke them
Worst is sell things that i have completely no idea about, like rmvb player, keep talk cock![]()
Maybe i should sell bedroom prodcuts like pillows
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Can't
Cos i am doing technical more than sales
Sometimes wan bluff the customer also very bad, cos from experience i know this product wont work for him, but sometimes dun care just sell
No choice la sometimes i also ownself go and read up more, i got meet before those ask until very detailed one, knn very hard to smoke them
Worst is sell things that i have completely no idea about, like rmvb player, keep talk cock
Maybe i should sell bedroom prodcuts like pillows
Pillow? U can consult our lao jiao Callan on pillow... He used to sell those very expensive branded pillows ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Pillow? U can consult our lao jiao Callan on pillow... He used to sell those very expensive branded pillows
Dun need trouble him la, i sell pillows to old lady, i tell them this pillow cost $799, at night will talk to them tell them 4d number, toto number, but need everyday worship it. At least better than selling them a magical stone![]()
But now not really doing IT, no interest already, now part time help friend do videography for events like wedding/party/company event
Then im also part time rent out speakers for ppl hosting parties/outdoor events, i think can collaborate with videography.
have to do eveyrthing to earn money la ![]()
business more and more big...
doing event management and support ah???
A Tip for you... Learn to join some social functions, small ones enuff for your level size... spread word around, next time beri easy to find lobang... Just that do U have enuff EQ and manpower to handle anot...
Once more business then can slowly expand, more EQ and manpower...
You talking about the pillow im selling to old ladies ah?![]()
Not doing management, i only like the sound system part, cos initially i wan very loud speakers at home, then research and buy those disco/getai equipments![]()
Then these speakers put at home very waste, then now do small events lor, mostly birthday parties, friend gathering, chalet events, they just need music and microphone let them takl and talk, maybe occasional karaoke.
Actually wanna ask if the taxi driver forums their chalet they want speakers for karaoke or not, but very near my NS date, no time do
Equipements is enough for small events lor, maybe 100 -200 people events. Man power wise no lor, all one man show, so can only do small events.
Music broadcast license also another issue, later suay kena caught then need pay fine
After NS when uni then continue part time lor...my friend works as event management, he say he got small event need sound he will ask me want to do or not lor, then my friend is wedding photographer, i do video with him, and sometimes outdoor wedding receptions need sound system, also can do lah
Earn money is the point la
, if no job ask me wash dish at kopitiam also must do