In the past few years,i have noticed a declining trend in the general dressing of women at large.They now love sporting short hotpants,which may or may not be ripped,sometimes with a skimpy top,though their boyfriends,male friends or husbands are quite normally dressed.This runs counter to modesty principles and the assumption that females are more conscious of their appearance.I have one thread formerly with a handful of u claiming to me the unpresentability of shorts: http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/404165
Now may i ask,is not girls in short,maybe even torn hotpants a hundred times less presentable?ok,u tell me the difference between casual and formal.But i tell u now,these girls wear them like that even in universities,are they not misrepresenting their institutions,which are higher than secondary schools?In addition,some female shop assistants even wear like that in some malls,at work,are they not misrepresenting their employers?
Hence i conclude,either i was told a bunch of baloney back in that previous thread,or u all agree this serious female underdressing needs to stop,as it misrepresents our country's people and morals.Or both in fact,since school shorts are decent,proper on boys of ANY schooling age,and have nothing on those obscene hotpants.
Hotpants serve no purpose as it isnt really made for exercise purposes,and it doesnt look proper on a girl,even for casual purposes(or a boy even,aside from the fact it wasnt tailored for boys).It should never have been made n should be banned from circulating.Then maybe the social sight will improve
In short, what's your point?
The girl in the picture below seems very presentable and modest.

ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
Some girls dont know how to buy hot pants also...they buy those with flaps and hips high , make it look like wearing pampers sia :D
girls look nice on everything not just hotpants
Only humans are ashamed of their sexual organs. We should get familiar with our bodies.

Most of the ladies who wear those "hotpants" look ugly. Their legs are like pig leg, which are thick and flabby.The butt is being highlighted, look like a big round drum. Especially when the lady is short, it look like a walking tree trunk. Few ladies can really stand out wearing hot pants.
The point is who wear..... hoy pants must see the leg nice or not
chio de wear anything also decent for eyes one.
those cmi one, spam make up also cmi de.
Originally posted by I.imba:The point is who wear..... hoy pants must see the leg nice or not
chio de wear anything also decent for eyes one.
those cmi one, spam make up also cmi de.
agree
no one would disapprove the hot pants here
I disapprove....hot girls like those in the video should be wearing nothing below their waist line!!!
Now a lot of school girls wear FBT shorts.
see many ajushis wear FBT doing their evening jogs.
not bad leh
quite fit
except some de legs bery hairy
got some xdds oso
their legs smoother than mine yo
and hor, when they run and wind blow, the FBTs starts flapping............. ![]()
Global warming
wear then nice, no wear - not nice ![]()
They are just confident enough to wear hot pants...
Applaude them for their bravery!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:The girl in the picture below seems very presentable and modest.
sorry!that doesnt look presentable or modest at all!!somewhat obscene!already unpleasant on angmoh,let alone asians.
if girls wear fbt for jogging fine,but if like wear for fun in campus attend lecture then really cannot stand.i dont even see half as many boys wear fbt.
miniskirts r a potential problem too,though right now i see it hardly any wear them,most flout modesty with hotpants.
i dont really care about figure,but for those who do heres the situation:figure or no figure they still do it!
i cant understand hubbies who can stand their wives wearing only hotpants riding up their butts.and its not like those hubbies r the type to wear just fbt;they r wearing knee length bermudas.
Originally posted by Jocelyntxh:They are just confident enough to wear hot pants...
Applaude them for their bravery!
bravery is standing up for whats right,stand up against bullies,conquering life's obstacles,taking on challenges like cross country or mountain climbing,saving a person's life,or serving one's country.it is NOT trying to rebel n disrespect society by going out indecent.BOO!!
Originally posted by FireIce:no one would disapprove the hot pants here
I APPROVE! ![]()
Global warming ![]()
There is nothing brave about wearing what you want. But it's not about bravery, it's about minding one's business.
Anyone who underdresses must bear with the consequences, such as being looked down on by guests of a formal event (to be cared about) or your disapproval (not to be cared about).
If you feel strongly about it, run some TV ads or contact your MP to legislate.
There's a drone up there, waiting to rocket your ass.
Btw, hello WC ;) hahaha....
Just last week ive been on a jobfair in suntec city,dressed formally as expected,n what did i see but a girl in sleeveless top n hotpants in the premise.Is she there for a job or what?I'm sure jobfairs dont advertise for bargirls.Spotted a few other girls in shorts or short skirts,but not as bad.few boys in berms,but none in fbt.I thought jobfair have to be formal,or somewhere near formal,like t-shirt jeans minimum?