tml (29 July) is olympig 3rd day
i mean si fifi bday
but i am bored now.......................
when i know fifi, she was like this...
"hello, world~~~~~~~"
and this...
"shall i cut my bangs leh........"
and this
"si ah lau, where is my sentosa cove and....... that stupid high tea?"
and this
*ooops wrong pic, this one is not fifi, this one is fifi's the wtf OG auntie
then she go sgforums bbq (oldbies all know, newbies know this from last year)
after bbq, everyday she ask people, "what shall i cook today ah?"
everybody will say, "pastaaaaa!" (because that's the only thing she knows how to cook, occasionally with 1 batiao)
sometimes she say "woo bazhang *slurps*"
now she very old ler
"heee, say i old, i ban you ah!"
happy birthday to you,
happy birthday to you
happy birthday si fifi
happy birthday to you
how old are you now
how old are you si fifi
how old are you now
From good friends and true,
From old friends and new,
May good luck go with you,
And happiness too.
so this year's question is not "oh that one holding bbq prawn is fifi, so chio?!" ![]()
nor "will fifi come for this year's bbq?" <- eh what happened to that bbq ah?
this year's question is, how old is fifi?
can she still join olympig jin-nasty for us, ooops i mean gymnastics...
and now hor, she dun do jin-nasty liao, she likes to go tiao bu..... then she say she bery bz.........
so i guess she won't see this and won't ban me.........
ban also ban that si laupig
owe$pay$ owehiTeapayhiTea sia..........
cao chee bye si pig
Alright, once again Ladies and Gentleman, make some noise for fifi!!!
*fifi walks in*
*Plays david guetta's sexy bitch*
Happy Birthday!!!
tomorrow then I come into this thread again~
tomorrow then i duplicate one more threAD

in advance..
Happy birthday!!
Happy Birthday fifi!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:now she very old ler
got older than Clivebenss bo?
Its 1:02am here.. so I guess its Happy Birthday !
Fifi is Leo
Fifi has the same birthday as my 3rd daughter(fav).... HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
If confirm this photo is she......I forget about my past......lol
approx 58 mins more to go ~
Originally posted by QX179R:approx 58 mins more to go ~
58 min to go where?... ![]()
think u catch no balls to what I meant..![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
If confirm this photo is she......I forget about my past......lol
was this photo in 2001?
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:
was this photo in 2001?
I don't know.....TS post 1, so chio, I better be good boy.... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:think u catch no balls to what I meant..
I guess birthday girl got party somewhere which I don't know..... ![]()
she banned and remove people thread here, still dare to go party?
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:she banned and remove people thread here, still dare to go party?
I can forgive her if the photo is really her...... ![]()
I can forgive her if the photo is really her......
u dunno how photo and real life differs, some more if it is in 2001. how old do u think she is now?
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:u dunno how photo and real life differs, some more if it is in 2001. how old do u think she is now?
Hahaha.....I also not that young anymore.... ![]()
Hahaha.....I also not that young anymore....
u how old? 40? she is 40 in a few years time le