Originally posted by Jacky Woo:u how old? 40? she is 40 in a few years time le
My father told me, before I was born, the previous year National Day had a bad rain.....everybody was trench including LHL...... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
My father told me, before I was born, the previous year National Day had a bad rain.....everybody was trench including LHL......
wah you are 40 plus le, not yet married? photo can be deceiving. last time I saw a girls photo, thought she is chio, met her and then realise she is plumb and average looks. her photo was photoshoped
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:wah you are 40 plus le, not yet married? photo can be deceiving. last time I saw a girls photo, thought she is chio, met her and then realise she is plumb and average looks. her photo was photoshoped
I obtain my MBA in 2000......... ![]()
Marriage But Available.......
Photo by TS.....any wrong info, bash him...... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:
I obtain my MBA in 2000.........
Marriage But Available.......
Photo by TS.....any wrong info, bash him......
so you drive on BMW?
consperm, chop plus after sale service ![]()
u can forget your past, future, plus next life rebirth ![]()
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:
so you drive on BMW?
he owns many BMWs u dunno meh..![]()
Heypi Bird day fifi jie!!![]()
happy birthday fifi
one day....that day....then we go hi tea lah
haha
so this year is 三å��å…å²�了 right?
i will marry fifi if she is still single at 40.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i will marry fifi if she is still single at 40.
i will marry fifi if she is single at 38 yo...
fifi is actaully 30 years old only
i will marry fifi i get sentosa cove

anyway.....
wish the auntie of sgforums....![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i will marry fifi if she is still single at 40.
quote for redemption
Originally posted by laurence82:i will marry fifi i get sentosa cove
quote for redemption
if any of you two marry fifi, can i be the page boy ![]()

Happy Birthday yo~~~!!!
i believe i am the newest member here? haha
i go break my piggy bank
fifi most old riao