03 sia...
outing owl tat year just created... beri huat also... alot of outing...
Now where's www and toothie and the others??? ah ger missing liao, callan I still got contact, kopi still got contact...
me also 03 wat nin nah behz
i met callan and ah ger the other day
I long long long time no meetup with both of them le...
I think I meet up with u more then I meet up with both of them...
u replace me
go meet fifi for hi tea pls
03 si mi dai ji?.....![]()
03 i had s3x with fireice
Originally posted by laurence82:03 i had s3x with fireice
If photo is real, u bo lugi........![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:03 i had s3x with fireice
then we had hi-tea.
seems like u guys knows each other well. LOL
of cos well lah, me and fifi de son oredi primary 6
ya ya our son is from RGPS
Ok la......post so much but haven't wish you yet...........
Happy sweet 18 birthday....... ![]()
omg, fifi and noopig de son is a tranny
and fuck u fifi
me no hi tea with u
who wants the video
of our "I DO"?
we need to revive outing owl...
Why so happening?
Why i duno? ![]()
Happy belated Birthday to FireIce! Stay young and keep this forum alive!
fifi cant stay young
fifi everyday c liao, how to keep this forum alive
anybody got fifi's nude pic to contribute for next year?
i can't be every year posting the bbq prawn pic