Originally posted by GHoST_18:i go break my piggy bank
$26 only leh.
can pay by credit card.
$26 per hour?
$26 per pair of "i do"
then i have to apply for credit card liao
if you go ROM u might have to wait few months
do you want to get a JP and do a outdoor white canvas lunch buffet?
Yandao Gui get married???
gotch buffet bo??? I no wan eat noodles for buffet hor...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
fifi is actaully 30 years old only
she's 32 lah!!
Originally posted by Summer hill:she's 32 lah!!
how u know Jiani
why fifi de age can become discussion topic
Originally posted by Summer hill:she's 32 lah!!
I like the way you observe!
So the photo is real?.......![]()
i can contribute my just polished nice nice de pigcanto and tie laybin for u for wedding car ![]()
package deal with the free page boi ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:So the photo is real?.......
you want photos go sg girls forum lar ![]()
a woman's age is a secret
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Yandao Gui get married???
gotch buffet bo??? I no wan eat noodles for buffet hor...
Originally posted by Jacky Woo:
you want photos go sg girls forum lar
waw piang......she come in never say YES or NOT! Keep u suspense...... ![]()
You are like my daughter, but my daughter not so fierce.
fierce... rearrange..
firece.... then put i before c
fireice. ha ha ha ha ppy birthday.
Originally posted by FireIce:I rather take mrt
sure break down for you
Originally posted by laurence82:if you go ROM u might have to wait few months
fifi marry by JP is Justice Pao?
char siew bao
Originally posted by laurence82:if you go ROM u might have to wait few months
we oredi waited so many yrs...........................
Originally posted by FireIce:we oredi waited so many yrs...........................
since the moment we met in 03